We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“number 1 hotel number one AREA”
Review of Sky Blue Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sky Blue Hotel
Ranked #550 of 1,141 Hotels in Istanbul
North Holland Province, The Netherlands
1 review
“number 1 hotel number one AREA”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

region is very good and the staff is very friendly.
BLUE MOSQUE HAGIA SOPHIA AND TOPKAPI PALACE very near the here.
thanks for service thank you alparslan rıdvan and veysi and clean lady tourıye...................................

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ksandra k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    57
    27
    11
    4
    8
See reviews for
16
28
9
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I come here diretly there is new place i like very much very near the topkapi palace and HAGİHA SOPHİA AND BLUE MOSQUE rooms is very cleans breakfast is very nice and reception RIDVAN he have good tour informAtion i can say all people for holiday perfect place sky blue hotel

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank suzannnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 20 July 2014

When we first came in and requested an economy room for our budget- economy was full but owner offered an upgrade for the same price. We got to stay in suite 1- it was awesome!!! Big round bed, huge jacuzzi tub and nice shower. We decided to stay two more nights. When we requested the economy for these nights we were upgraded to the standard room (just a bit bigger than the economy room). Beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean and have a/c and breakfast is included from 830-1030. The standard and garden room are off the kitchen, so it can get a bit noisy starting about 8, but we were up to begin site seeing anyway. The location is awesome, shops and restaurants all around and big attractions right around the corner (Haiga Sofia, blue mosque, cictern). Great place to stay with great price! Highly recommend!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amyrack84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
İstanbul
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I go here directtly they giv me VERY GOOD And chip price And when ı go reception for information reception guy he giv me free fresh Apple tea juice coffe.when ı go breAkfAst in the morning ı didnt see Before like this breAkfAst Room service is GOOD tour information nice rooms And bAthroom VERY CLEAN THAKS AGAİN FOR EVERYTHİNK SKY BLUE

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Levinmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holland
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I stayed 1 day this is buotiqe hotel but eveythink is perfect turkısh breakfast is exallent when ı come İstanbul ı hope ı Will come here again and room is very clean speacial shower tank you sky blue team reception RIDVAN

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elendi21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

the location is amazing.Very warm and friendly hotel with wonderful staff. this is a nice small hotel just 5 minutes walk from Blue Mosque and main square of Istanbul.I would say our room were equivalent to what we are used to seeing in 4* hotels in this part of the world. thank u for everything. i will recommend this hotel to my all friends.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yunus K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Th location of thos hotel it is very good, being located near the all tourist atractions, near the sea, with a lot of restaurants around. It is a new hotel, nice furniture and clean, quiet, but, also, the disadvantage is that the rooms are very small. Although, I recommend it. :)

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Flavia19909090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Renaissance Polat Istanbul Hotel
#327 of 1,141 in Istanbul
60 reviews
Sultanahmet
Sirkeci Mansion
Sirkeci Mansion
#4 of 1,141 in Istanbul
2,949 reviews
Sultanahmet
White House Hotel Istanbul
White House Hotel Istanbul
#1 of 1,141 in Istanbul
3,278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sultanahmet
Hotel Amira Istanbul
Hotel Amira Istanbul
#7 of 1,141 in Istanbul
2,954 reviews
Sultanahmet
Basileus Hotel
Basileus Hotel
#22 of 1,141 in Istanbul
1,725 reviews
Sultanahmet
Angel's Home Hotel
Angel's Home Hotel
#93 of 1,141 in Istanbul
809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sky Blue Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sky Blue Hotel

Property: Sky Blue Hotel
Address: Ishakpasa Cad. Kutlugun Sok. No:9, Istanbul 34122, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sultanahmet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #550 of 1,141 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Sky Blue Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are new hotel.We have 10 rooms.Every room very special.Our suite room in the bathroom we have meaasfe shower and hidromassage jacuzzi. We will wait our guest for stay sky blue hotel ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Sky Blue Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing