We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Midtown Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Riva Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nova Plaza(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lamartine Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Madison Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Taksim Gonen(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveller rating
343
284
46
15
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
284
46
15
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaksim squaremetro stationclean hotelbusiness tripthe hotel staffexcellent hotelconvenient locationother hotelsstayed here for nightschoose this hotelpublic transportationnice breakfastenjoyed my stayturkeyeasy accessvisit istanbulspecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
387 - 392 of 707 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2014 via mobile

Dears,

About place its perfect so near to metro station and istqlal street,
About the service theres very lovely and helpful staff i see that
example for professional team,
Remember that!
I thinking to come back again and again

Regards, Fahad

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Fahad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeremDemircan, General Manager at Midtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Dear Midtown Guest,

Thank you so much for taking time to share this simple, yet powerful comment on our hotel, we deeply appreciate it. Take care till the next time!

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

I had a good experience in my stay in Midtown, warm welcome and excellent customer service from staff, hotel was clean and modern furnished and as per the expectations.

Because of the hotel staff at the reception Fateh and Fahet who guided me where to go and took care of the daily trips booking.

Regards
Mohannad

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohannad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeremDemircan, General Manager at Midtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Dear Midtown Guest,

Thank you so much for letting us know about your feedback! We are so happy to hear that we were able to provide you a great staying with us. Hope to have you back real soon,

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014 via mobile

At the reception, I met Sila who is excellent when advising best destinations to visit. Sila is amazing professional help with great smily face. She made my life easy in the heart of one of the largest cities in the world. Then comes Burgu and Fatih who spent great effort to make me feel welcomed and happy. With smile that dosnt give up, Burgu is special person with special english accent . I met also Onzul, Turkish man with Italian style who was super in taking care of all requests. The goodbye was by great elegant Fatih. Midtown is excellent location, excellent people, restaurants amazing team. It is one of the best hotels I ever visited in my life. I love my travel agent Mr.Khamis Al Sahar who made feel as Vip. Midtown hotel is my choice. Mamdouh Zackout

Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
Thank Mamdouh Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeremDemircan, General Manager at Midtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Dear Midtown Guest,

Thank you so much for letting us know about your wonderfully inspiring words about the recent Midtown experience and our staff. We are truly glad and honored to hear that property itself and the team were making sure that you felt at home and cared during your stay. We will be passing your nice comments to everyone who has taken part in this great experience! Look forward to welcome you back into our gorgeous city,

Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Hotel was right next to Taksim square which was perfect. Very clean and modern fixtures. Staff were extremely helpful, especially on concierge and made a real effort with guidance/sight seeing/making sure Taxi's charged fairly. Breakfast was also very good. Only negative is that there was no gym or SPA and rooms were quite small. Would recommend staying here.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
Thank Carlos_Danger2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeremDemircan, General Manager at Midtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Dear Midtown Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about the recent stay in our property. That felt really good to hear the fulfillment you had during your visit to our hotel and magical city. Stay tuned to our social channels to keep it up while you're away,

Take care till the next time!

Bests,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

i already recommended this hotel to all my friends and family members this place is clean staff is very helpfull you cant find better location for this price and cleaness for sure i will come back again

Room Tip: sea view has a nice view for couples
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abdullah_ashkanani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeremDemircan, General Manager at Midtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Dear Midtown Guest,

Thank you so much for taking time to share your nice words with us. We are so happy that the service and property were both meeting your expectations to keep you feel cared and at home! Look forward to welcoming you back into our heavenly city and property in the nearest future.
Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews