We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Emirhan Inn Apart Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Merot Suites(Istanbul)
View Hotel
Ast Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Basileus Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
292
73
15
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
73
15
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distanceblue mosquebedroom apartmenthagia sophiasultanahmet stationhot waterno elevatorair conditioningmain attractionsturkeymustafaairportconveniencemrtram
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I have visited Istanbul with my family and stayed their. It is a nice and clean apartment. At first look the outside is not that very attractive, but soon you start living you will like itThe staff are helpful. Me and my wife stayed with two kids and don't have any problem. Also it is very close to main attraction of Istanbul. All major sight was 5 to 10 minutes walking distances. I would advise anyone to be their with family if they want to live in affordable cost. It is good family accommodation.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rayhan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emirhaninn, Genel Müdür at Emirhan Inn Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Thank you for your candid review
I am very happy to know that we could exceed your expectations during your stay.

Happy Holidays and see you at Emirhan inn Apartment again...

With Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We stayed in Emirhan hotel for 9 nights, we enjoyed the stay in this small hotel which is really nice.
the hospitality and the service are perfect... you can try on this hotel and go without thinking (I recommend).
in addition, the hotel is situated near the principal monuments of istanbul, at 10 min by walking you can go to Blue mosquee, aya sofia, Topkapi palace, grand bazar.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Issmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emirhaninn, Genel Müdür at Emirhan Inn Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Thank you for your candid review
I am very happy to know that we could exceed your expectations during your stay.

Happy Holidays and see you at Emirhan inn Apartment again...

With Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Small hotel very conveniently located in a converted old house imn the Sultanahmet district, near all the major sights. Excellent value for money. Friendly and helpful 24h service. Rooms are basic, but clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jannemakela75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Great place, the apartment is in the old part of the city and therefore it had a nice mix of locals and tourists. Close to everything you want to see with easy access to transport. The apartment was clean and all the staff were very friendly. Mustafa was especially gracious and very helpful, be it handing out umbrellas to borrow, dealing with Turkish airlines, changing airport transport and getting taxis. I would highly recommend the Emirhan Inn Apartment. Mustafa and his family helped my family have a very enjoyable time in Istanbul. Fresh bread, restaurants, grocery stores and dessert shops all within five minutes walk.

Room Tip: Call ahead of booking to get a good description of the rooms available. Mustafa and his family speak very good English.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tarick2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emirhaninn, Genel Müdür at Emirhan Inn Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Thank you for your candid review
I am very happy to know that we could exceed your expectations during your stay.

Happy Holidays and see you at Emirhan inn Apartment again...

With Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

5 stars to the Emirhan Inn Apartment. Thank you for a wonderful stay. The apartment was clean,homely,spacious, in walking distance to most local tourist sites,the Grand Bazaar, the Blue Mosque are just two, there are also trams,taxi's and buses where by you can explore both the Europe and Asia sides of Istanbul. The apartment is located in a quaint street with various mini markets,restaurants and gift shops a few minutes walk from the main square where the Blue Mosque is located. The local atmosphere was very friendly and the people communicated in English with charm. Thank you very much to the management of Emirhan Inn for a pleasant, relaxing stay,Mustafa and team we wish you every success with your business because you deserve it, we felt comfortable,safe, relaxed and you assisted us from the moment we arrived to leaving, the airport transfer,advice on where to visit etc which made our holiday most enjoyable. I highly recommend this accommodation to family and friends and should I visit Istanbul in the future I will be happy to stay at Emirhan Inn. The shuttle service from the accommodation to the airport is also highly recommended and good value. Thank you very much.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Igor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emirhaninn, Genel Müdür at Emirhan Inn Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Thank you for your candid review
I am very happy to know that we could exceed your expectations during your stay.

Happy Holidays and see you at Emirhan inn Apartment again...

With Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews