We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Robert T
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Hands down one of the most amazing trips of my life! I like to think I have traveled and stayed in all sorts of places all over the world and with that I'm hoping you can trust me in that this spot and hosts are top shelf. This spot is ticked all the boxes for me, it was superb! I highly recommend it. The Terrace cannot be described in words how stunning the views are you just have to see it to believe it. The tradition personal Hamam (Turkish bath) is a nice touch! You are literally steps perhaps 10 steps away from the magnificent Galata Tower, and minutes walk away transport and all the popular must see's! There is no negatives. Highly recommended and a huge thank you! I will be back and I will be referring all my contacts your way. (P.S.) If you are planning a trip Istanbul message me for tips and tricks! Also Host's advise was spot on. Kindest regards Rob

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon M
1 review
“The picture undersells it”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Beautiful apartment, great location, and the view is better than in the picture. Will definitely be returning again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy W
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great views and comfortable living in Galata”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved the apartment... Just steps form Galata tower, shops and restaurants. The apartment is stylishly furnished and has access to a rooftop terrace with amazing views of Topkapi and the Golden Horn. The private hammam is a real treat. This was our splurge in Istanbul and we are do glad we stayed here. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S
2 reviews
“Wonderful Place to Stay in Instanbul”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

"Great place, right next to Galata tower. Close to restaurants, a small supermarket, cafes and shops. Fantastic view from roof, really enjoyed the hammam, and they also provided a tram/ bus pass. You just had to add money into it. You just need to walk down the hill to the bridge, and take the T1 tram line into town. Clean bedrooms, great wifi, nice kitchen. Would stay here again."

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge C
Monterrey, Mexico
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Amazing apartment, great location, beautiful city! I would 10/10 recommend for anyone who is looking for a nice place in a good location. This apartment is minutes away walk from the Galata bridge, and just a few steps away from the Galata tower. The apartment has a shared terrace with an amazing view, almost the same view as the Galata tower. Inside the apartment, everything was great, just as the description states. The private hammam is a nice plus to relax and enjoy the place. My family was so happy to stay here and want to come back soon!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ogiledi
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
“Perfectly located cosy beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is wonderful, right next to Galata Tower so very easy to navigate to. Also is walking distance of a metro station/tram station so has great transportation links to the rest of the city and also is less than a five minute walk to Taksim.
There are many great cafes and restaurant across the street and down the road which was very convenient.
The layout of the apartment is spacious and was clean and decorated beautifully, with eveyrthing you could need during your stay at hand and a grocery store can be found just down the road incase you need anything else (the owner kindly gave us directions and it's also written in the welcome pack).
The terrace has a fantastic view of the tower and the rest of the city, the views were breathtaking.
The owner was kind and even helped us order pizza when we arrived. Would definitely recommend and look forward to coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaisalS98...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment next to Galata tower”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in excellent location, a stone throw away from Galata tower. The view from the roof top is simply breathtaking. The apartment was extremely clean, check-in was very smooth, and hosts were very responsive. We ended up getting the airport transfer through the hosts which was convenient and reasonably priced. I highly recommend the apartment and the hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing