We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Pashas Suite No:2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paul G
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Well, i'm seriously glad to spend my Istanbul vacation in this place. This place is carefully prepared to the guests. Kitchen, bathroom is supercleaned. Bedroom is made in cozy style so its very comfortable to relax there during dayhot.

Upside its a lovely terrace with a great view to the city. I had breakfast feeding birds there and looking at sea.

Good place, recommended.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thank you Pavlo and hope to see you again
Barbaros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Юлія Г
Kiev, Ukraine
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I've stayed here for 1 night. The location is perfect. All main sights are that close and all around there are thousands of cafes for any budget. Inside everything is detailisely arranged to feel like in a home.
If i have a chance to come again to Istanbul i'll definitely choose this place again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
"Hello thank you very much for your nice comment and hope to see you again Best regards Barbaros"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
XeniaH51
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Now i wanna move to Istanbul”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

What a trip started after we met the owner of Pashas House... I still have this aftertaste of this amazing city, people, atmosphere, food and everything we got to know in Istanbul. Barbaros met us on the street where he was sitting with his friends near his restaurant and the gallery and then everything started i was feeling like in a Turkish movie. The people were so kind, so friendly and extremly hospitable. We just introduced our self and the next moment we were already having dinner together, drinking turkish tea and talking about different things. Barbaros told us with every detailes where we should go to see the real istanbul and how to get everywhere, he was always there to help us. We felt home at his Hotel. The room was super comfortable, clean, the smell was also nice and the colors very warm ones. By the way we had an amazing terrace every time we started and ended our day in Istanbul sitting and chatting or chilling there. Anytime you could just go out and you are already in the centre of events and you can go to see Barbaros who is always at his place and always smiling and making you feel even more like at your place. We've tried traditional food in his restaurant what was one of the delicious meal in all Turkey we ever tried. The location was also so convenient. we could walk to almost every sights and it was like 10 min till the ferry station where you can get a boat and go to another part of the town. I really really enjoyed my stay there. Anytime other tome i come to Istanbul i will stay with Barbaros for sure, i want to feel again that amazing vibes from exactly that distric of the city. those people, musicians. I fall in love with that place. If you want to meet real locals, to meet turkish culture and to feel for someday like a turkish go there, those people know how to make your stay unforgettable.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
"""""Thank you very much and hope to see you again at Pashas House Istanbul Best regards Barbaros"""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chestnute...
Beijing, China
2 reviews
“Amazing hotel, good location, hospitable service”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It's really a so wonderful hotel that I'd like to recommend to everyone. Barbaros and his staff are so nice and warm-hearted. They are like a family. Barbaros also showed me how to explore Istanbul and gave me lots of useful information. The room Ilived is clean, tidy, comfortable and well-equipped. Everything is perfect. Many thanks.
五星吐血推荐!非常非常棒的家庭旅馆,干净温馨,服务非常热情周到。房间里设备一应俱全,如果你厨艺不错,那么厨房可以让你大展身手!旅馆就在老城区的中心地带,位置相当优越。来伊斯坦布尔的话,千万不要错过这里。

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2016
""""Thank you very much and hope to see you again at Pashas House Istanbul Best regards Barbaros""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akaggry
Krakow, Poland
2 reviews
“simply perfect”
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

It was a great pleasure to be hosted at this hotel during my visit to Stambul.
What is really adorable are the cleanliness, decoration, facilities and location - it is really easy to get everywhere. You can also have a view on the surrounding from the roof, watch the sun set upon the city. The owner and the staff made us feel very, very welcome. Barbaros gave us a lot of useful tips so we avoided loosing much time in many cases.
This is a lovely place where I'd love to come back, with all my heart!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2016
""""Thank you very much and hope to see you again at Pashas House Istanbul Best regards Barbaros""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ammmrozek
Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“greeeeat!”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Perfect place to stay in Stanbul. Lovely owner took care about everything. Center location, beautiful room with amazing place on the roof! Climate this place is so friendly and unique. I love this kind of energy. I wish you could feel it by yourself!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
"""Thank you very much and hope to see you again at Pashas House Istanbul Best regards Barbaros"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oscar V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great rooms in the centre of Istanbul. All major sightseeing places reachable by foot. Owner was very helpful and thoughtful. I would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2016
""Thank you very much and hope to see you again at Pashas House Istanbul Best regards Barbaros""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing