We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Safe and central - all you need in Istanbul!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Pashas Suite No:2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JessiReid
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Safe and central - all you need in Istanbul!”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Pashas was such a great find! Close to everything that we wanted to do and easily connected to other parts of the city it was a perfect place to stay. It was nice being away from big hotels and having grocery shops as an option at the end of our three week stay in Turkey. As two young women travelling we were very worried about safety but felt right at home without any issues. Barabaros, the owner, is kind and very friendly which made us feel even more welcome in this city. Wonderful experience overall and I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
""Thank you and hope to see you again Best regards Barbaros""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christien...
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I stay at pasha house during my trip to Istanbul and it was the best decision. The apartment is luxurious, big, clean, and in a good location. Near tram station so it’s easy to go everywhere. But I only walk to sultan Ahmet area, about 1km distance. Many restaurants nearby and also convenience store. The area is also nice, I feel save even though I walk alone at night. Generally Istanbul is very save for a female traveling alone. I love how the people is very kind & respectful, especially barbaros the owner, Ali & all his staff. They’re polite & friendly & ready to help you with anything you might need. I really enjoyed my stay. I definitely want to go back if I visit Istanbul again. Thanks for everything, barbaros & ali

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2018
""Thank you and hope to see you again Best regards Barbaros"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabiola_D...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great apartment and safe central location”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I had the pleasure of staying in this amazing apartment for 3 days and I have to say it was the best thing about my trip to Istanbul, I felt treated like a real queen. The apartment is very clean, spacious, nice decor and fully furnished with everything you might need. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Location is perfect, close to all amenities and main touristic attractions and felt very safe, even at night. Totally recommended! Thanks Barbaros

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
"It was pleasure to host Faby, She was warm, easy-going, communicative, considerate, clean and friendly. She treated our home and other guests with courtesy and respect. I would highly recommend her as Tripadisor guests and would welcome Faby back to Pashas House Istanbul any time! - with best regards Barbaros"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alfiyayem...
Almaty, Kazakhstan
2 reviews
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

You should definitely choose this place to stay in Istanbul.Good location, people there, food, all shops there - everything will make your travel positive and fun. The owner is such a nice person. Very helpful and friendly. You can get anywhere by walk, by pubic transport as bus and tramway stops are close to the building.
This place is suitable to one traveller, also for families.
I really enjoyed my stay there and felt like at home. Recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you and hope to see you again
Best regards
Barbaros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga B
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This chic hotel with cozy apartments is located in the heart of Istanbul, just 10 minutes walk from all the main attractions! Grand Bazaar, Hagia Sophia, Basilica Cistern, Topkapi Palace, Blue Mosque. Also there is a very cozy restaurant with a beautiful interior and an unusually tasty meal. The apartment has a new design interior, and with a marvelous view of Istanbul. We really liked this hotel, we recommend it to everyone! Thank you very much to Barbaros and his family for making our stay in Istanbul unforgettable !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
"""""""""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros"""""""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect amazing place in Istanbul”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed in this amazing place for one night and I can say it was excellent. First of all the location is fantastic, just 10 min walking to Grand Bazaar and train station, near to everything you need. The room was in perfect conditions, big and really clean. Good and strong internet connection. For sure I will back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
""""""""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros""""""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan M
Sorrento
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury apartment”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Book this apartment now! I'm sure it will be on air bnb in the future for 300TL a night. It would still be worth every cent but take advantage of this budget price

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2017
"""""""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros"""""""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing