We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
159
98
39
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
98
39
15
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2013

we stayed here as recommended by friends and certainly were not disappointed.Tom and his staff and family were brilliant with help and advise.Even to the point of paying our toll road fine and showing us the sites of Selcuk.His hotel is very clean and comfortable and a very good price as well.He even speaks kiwi sometimes bro.We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel .Its location is second to none and advise for rest of trip very helpful

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank solarisnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

I found Artemis Hotel from Booking.com and I actually just needed a place for one night to go see Ephesus and I am happy about my choice.

The staff were very friendly and informative. The room was nice and clean (although no view from the window) Breakfast was great and the common areas were also lovely.

There are many restaurants and shops nearby as it is located in the center. The bus station is also less than 5 minutes walk.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tabtim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Only one night but it was worth it...They were a very nice couple, friendly, helpful, truly honest.. 5 strar people!
The room was spacious, clean, nice bed and wc.
Great breakfast.
The location could not be better, just in the center, near the bus station and train, at one step from the main points of interest!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aisleandro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Great hotel/hostel in Selçuk. I stayed in the 4 person dorm room and everything was just fine...clean and comfortable. The guys who run this place are great! Friendly and super helpful! Great value and perfect location, right around the corner from restaurants and shops, and a short walk to the bus station. I'd definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kat_2712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff.The owner escorted me to a tyre repairer to fix a puncture on my car,and they always found me a place to park,even on market day (saturday) when parking is at a premium.Central location.Room and bathroom were clean, spacious enough and comfortable.Breakfast was in a pleasant courtyard.A nice budget hotel

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank guineapig103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews