We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & SPA
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Richmond Ephesus Resort(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$93
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nur Pension(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nazar(Selcuk)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nilya(Selcuk)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bella(Selcuk)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,454)
Filter reviews
2,454 results
Traveller rating
1,314
614
301
121
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,314
614
301
121
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfirst choicethe pearlwater parkice creamkids clubauntie sandraoasis restaurantfontana poolall agesbeach barsplash cardpearl baradult poolentertainment teamsomething for everyonefamily holidaylife guards
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,010 - 1,015 of 2,454 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Like someone else's review we have always said we would never go back to the same hotel twice but there's no way once you have been to the aqua fantasy you won't want to go back. We went 2 years ago and unfortunately due to my wife injuring her back we couldnt go last years but booked straight away for Aug this year. CANNOT WAIT ONLY 20 WEEKS. The hotel is fantastic from the moment you arrive and throughout your holiday,staff cannot do enough to help you.
The rooms are of a good size and really comfy. If guest relations read this we have requested the same room number. Food is excellent, try the steak house ( you have to pay extra but well worth it)bars excellent and the waterpark is fantastic.
We have 2 children aged 5 and 11 and never once did they say they were bored, the 11 year old we never saw and our youngest absolutely loved the kids club, best one we have ever used over the last 11years of holidaying.
If your in 2 minds if to book this hotel, do it you won't be disappointed
See you all at aqua fantasy in aug

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JamieEllie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Dear Guest,
First of all thank you very much for taking the time to share your “Best holiday ever” review at Aqua Fantasy. I am very happy to read you enjoyed your stay and liked our layout, entertainment, room, staff, as well as the service.

We thank you again and look forward to your next visit in August. We will do our best regarding your room request. Do not hesitate to contact me if there is anything else i can do for you. kathynys@aquafantasy.com

My kind regards,
Kathy Nys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Returning to aqua fantasy this September, it is a lovely place to stay so much do never a dull moment my lo was only 3 so didn't get the chance to join in with kids club, but there was plenty to keep lo entertained our hotel rooms were lovely we stayed in Erica block and hopefully will be staying in this part of the hotel again as our rooms were ground floor facing the main pool perfectly situated for every thing, the rooms were so cool and the house keepers were very accommodating on arrival i asked for mini bar to be emptied due to having a lo in the room and i went out on the first day and came back to it all cleaned and emptied which gave me a fridge in the room to keep drinks cool also it stopped my mini bar treats being eaten and having a surprise bill from my lo. the garden were lovely, beach was beautiful and aqua park was out of this world, in the restaurants there was a vast amount of food to choose from all beautiful and the theme nights were good, the only down side was there wasn't much food choice for children,all in all it is a wonderful place cant wait to come back .:).

Room Tip: Erica block main pool side is where we stayed, its full of life but still very rest full lovely part of the hotel i would highly recommend Erica. block. if you are wanting peace and quiet go for the adult only area.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charlotte c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. It was a pleasure to read how much you enjoyed your stay here at Aqua Fantasy.
I am glad you have liked the food, the entertainment, the service and the layout.
I am sorry to hear about the comments about the food choice for children. Please come and see the Guest Relations team if there is anything we can help you with.
Your lovely comments about our team and service gives us motivation for the future and the entire team looks forward to your return visit this September.

Please let our guest relation team know about your requests: kathynys@aquafantasy.com

My kind regards,
Kathy Nys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

this will be my 4th holiday in aqua fantasy myself wife and grandaughter love aqua fantasy so much we will never go any where else for a holiday.what can i say the entertainment staff brilliant looking foward to meeting jack again cleaning staff excelliant and friendly the food what more can i say the variety is first class.guest relations can not be more helpful especilley asya yilmaz who was more than helpful last aug. we will be celebrating my birthday in aqua fantasy this year so cant wait.well done aqua fantasy long may you continue.see you all soon.william and christine

Room Tip: room 2877 but then aqain all rooms are good
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank william m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Dear William and Christine,
Thank you very much for such a fabulous and valuable review about your recent holiday at Aqua Fantasy. I’m thrilled to read that you enjoyed our layout and ambience and happy to read that the efforts of our staff in every department were highly appreciated.
Your lovely comments about our team and service gives us motivation for the future and the entire team looks forward to your return visit in June.
Please let our guest relations team know about your future holiday arrangements.
kathynys@aquafantasy.com

My kind regards,
Kathy Nys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

This hotel lived up to more than our expectations with stunning layout , gardens and right on a fantastic beach with cheerful bar, super watersports and stunning views. The hotel is spotlessly clean and lots of beautiful marble floors, pictures and comfortable areas. Many restaurants which all serve a huge variety of food with first class staff and amazing ice sculptures. Every nationality catered for with themed food evenings and every meal has different tastes catered for from cold salads, freshly cooked hot food, continental and English food and great areas for the kids with help yourself drinks. Reception staff very helpful and generally politeness by everyone. Water park outstanding success for all ages and kids clubs galore with the amphitheatre putting on great traditional shows and audience participation combined. The Spa is a must for tired mums! Gym for the keep fanatics looks impressive but the free ice cream more my style! We have been back 4 times and cannot wait to go again year after year. Venture out on the local mini bus from the end of the hotel drive to the local markets, fascinating. Definitely recommend it to everyone of any age whether a beach lover, adrenalin or fitness freak and the kids will just love the ponies on site, clubs and even child care cinema. The Day Family, Canterbury, Kent

Room Tip: For families and small kids go nearer the big pools but noisy so if want peace and quiet opt for the ones near the adult only pool
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fiona d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Dear Guest,
First of all thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed review at Aqua Fantasy. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed our Hotel, our food, our activities, our beach and our entertainment. It is nice to get such a feedback from our repeated guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back, please let our guest relation team know about your future holiday arrangements.
kathynys@aquafantasy.com

My kind regards,
Kathy Nys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Returning to aqua fantasy for the 4th time in june for a week there going be a family of 40 returning and every one of them love the place its an amazing place for family s u couldn't falt it one bit the food is great there something for everyone to eat there lots of pools to choose from and the kids never get bored even the water park has slides for all ages so every one can have fun my children are age 12 and 10 and they being to lots of other countrys for holidays but they love aqua fantasy the best cant wait for june 2014 .

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michelle d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Dear Guest,
On behalf of the entire team here at Aqua Fantasy let us say a big thank you for such a fabulous review. Comments like yours give us all great motivation. We are all delighted to read that you can’t wait to come back at Aqua Fantasy.

We look forward to welcoming you back this June. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you: kathynys@aquafantasy.com

My kind regards,
Kathy Nys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews