We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not for vegiterians, great vibe in the inner space”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat
Ranked #25 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
“Not for vegiterians, great vibe in the inner space”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013

Hi, I and my husband, a young couple, have stayed at the hotel for 5 days during biggest sport event that is held in eilat annualy. We had an "all included" deal. We've enjoyed the inner quite pool space a lot. All rooms facing the pool are connected to that cool vibe. But the rooms facing the other side aren't so quite - it's like you are resting in the parking lot or just above noisy road. Now, about the food - all the food fried in deep oil, there is barely food that is not prepared that way. The food was not so healthy for a hotel hosting sportsmens. And the food is not vegitetian at all.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vlada L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

535 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    330
    91
    48
    39
    27
See reviews for
247
123
9
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Netanya, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

Amazing hotel with great service! High food and lots of treats.For example: Frishiyakim ,ice cream, yogurt . Beds and loungers around the pool relaxing and luxurious rest .. Coffee Break and delicious cakes in the lobby. Cozy bedrooms nice and tidy.
Hotel staff lovely and caring services revenue
You will not be disappointed!! :)

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maayan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013

as previous year we came back to this wonderful hotel. every year we are coming back because of the food, the service, the staff. all is in the higher level. we already plan our next visit. we brougt 9rooms and next time we will bring more

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank morzafrir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2013

We arrived for the first time to the hotel. From the first. Time we had the best service ever in all the hotel areas: at the reception at the pool at the dining room at the lobby and from the housekeeping staff. Great great service

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chennadav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2013

After 4 days at the hotel i can say only good and positive words about our vacation. All was excellent from the check in the room the food the beverages the pool and the wonderful service. We will return

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nadav1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

I am a travel agent who travel a lot . This is my first time at the hotel and i was very surprised from the positive way. From the profesional check in to thd clean room to the tasty breakfast to the nice pool. All was wow.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Iris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qiryat Yam, Hefa, Israel
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

wonderfull food that keeps you full even if you eat once a day (which you dont because there food alllll the time - in the morning, lunch and evening), great room which was very clean and welcoming (the bed was HUGH and so comptorble) , awsome staff who always smile and a more than willing to help - aspecially Tami - she's the best. the only thing which me and my husband didn't like is all the people who occupieted the hotel - but that's something that the hotel can't control, and the pool was kinda small.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.8 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#10 of 62 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 882 reviews
0.0 mi away
Leonardo Royal Resort Hotel Eilat
0.2 mi away
Caesar Premier Eilat
Caesar Premier Eilat
#11 of 62 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel
0.4 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat

Property: Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat
Address: 5 Kamen | North Shore, Eilat 8851305, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Eilat
#23 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#24 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#26 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat 4*
Number of rooms: 247
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Privilege Eilat Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing