We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat
Ranked #27 of 61 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 February 2014

It is my fifth time in this wonderful hotel. From the check in process throgh the nice and clean room and for the finale the amazing staff and service and the great food. We will definatly return and reccomand to our family and freinds

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edbadgag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (586)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 74 of 587 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2014

What a great vacation we had. We arrived to the hotel with our family. The kids club was great to my kids. The room was clean with a pool view. The food was amazing and the staff were great. If we did not have work we would stay for a year

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lirazlevy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

We came back last week from a great vacation from Leonardo privilege hotel in eilat. The great vacation ever. The room was great and clean. The food was beyond words. The staff and service were the highlights. We 100% will return and te command

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shelly123456ab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014 via mobile

Home like hotel, the staff are always pleasant and hospitable, attentive to all our needs, all the staff from the reception, dinning room, maintenance and house keeping always have a smile and tend to every request we had, they really care

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Osi-kraus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014 via mobile

I would like to say that the leonardo privilege eilat location is close to almost everything and the food is so yamii the rooms is spacious enough but !!! not clean enough !!! The boys whom cleaning the rooms forget to put a new towels everyday !!
But the reception girl was so nice and when i told her she call us again and again to make sure that we got a clean towels ...
Maybe i'll back again ;)
Enjoy....

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank TalalZe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014 via mobile

I had a great stay with the family and friends for a weekend where we celebrated my son's bar mitzvah.
Great service, caring staff and the food especially on Friday night was good.
The hotel staff made sure that the whole weekend went very smoothly

Stayed: January 2014
2  Thank MatthewAd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

11.-18.1.2014 Hotel Leonardo Privilege is sold to us as 3 star +. I would rate is only 2 star hotel.
Rooms were very old, ugly and dirty carpet all over. Toilet bowl ring was off/loose when arrived.
Floors were not vacuumed on our arrival. On hallways the carpet was so dirty too. Paint was peeling off both from the walls and from the roof.
THERE IS no heated POOL! It was a lie told to us on the travel brochure. Water was FREEZING.

Food was good and plenty of varieties. Hotel had rather many local people, both Jewish Israelites as well as Arab Israelites. Sorry to say but many of them had pretty awful tablemanners if manners at all. And they push and 'walk over you'. It was outrageous how they 'walked over' kids, even pushing kids who were trying to carry their dinner plates. And they would not say 'Im sorry'.....
Hotel staff was friendly but very poor English.
Location was practical and close to everything.

Room Tip: Balconies are more like a French balcony, cant fit even one chair in to it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 6,801,234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.2 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#13 of 61 in Eilat
2,249 reviews
1.7 mi away
U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive
0.3 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#25 of 61 in Eilat
1,181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden
#23 of 61 in Eilat
725 reviews
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.0 mi away
Leonardo Royal Resort Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat

Address: 5 Kamen | North Shore, Eilat 8851305, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Eilat
#23 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#25 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#26 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range: £148 - £299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat 4*
Number of rooms: 247
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Privilege Eilat Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing