We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For advanced meat lovers !!!”
Review of Rak Bsarim - CLOSED

Rak Bsarim
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Israeli, International
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“For advanced meat lovers !!!”
Reviewed 16 July 2013

After a day of joy and fun ... and a lot of alcohol, we arrived to our room and just fell asleep when we woke up we found that we missed the dinner time, so we were looking for a steakhouse , and we are well known as a meat lovers.
Advised us of two restaurants and luckily for us, we chose the restaurant "meats only" - Rak Bsarim , in a small and intimate place, we found real professionals who know how to do things right and good- very good! the service was professional and efficient, the waiter was great knowledge and understanding beyond the record menu, and then the food came,in one word: It was a legend, Quality Meats , fragrances, proper care and great taste , to make it short, there is dealing with experts, it was delicious and very fine,and the price was definitely worth ... we were pleasantly surprised!!!
Most Recommended!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bar Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    0
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“amazing surprize”
Reviewed 10 July 2013

hidden place,very quiet and good music' ecxlent food' very good service, good local meat' second time there and i'll be back/

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dany c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
“Particularly surprising”
Reviewed 9 July 2013

I love meat and particularly knowledgeable,
The service was accurate
The atmosphere is very nice and the finest entrecote have ever eaten

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shachar T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 29 May 2013

We was there at friday night
the place looks amazing its not to big restaurant but the atmosphere was amazing!!
You can feel that the meet is fresh and the fish also.
The starters was wonderfull!
we eat antrecote steak and the waiter sugest us to take the special dish that calls " russini steak" , a great combination of antrecote steak, beef filet and goose liver..
I dont have another word exept aaaaamazing!!!

By the way the place being renovated as the opening of a bar - restaurant in combination.
We promess the waiter that he can be sure that we will come there soon again!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank alexz123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“we had a really good time !”
Reviewed 2 May 2013

we had a really good time and ate an Excellent fillet. very recomended ! even the girls got Special courses from the "olla" restaurant too

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank m t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rak Bsarim also viewed

Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing