We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent servic”
Review of Dan Panorama Eilat

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Dan Panorama Eilat
Ranked #13 of 61 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Its the first time in dan panorama.and we were surprised to the favor.
Fast courteous service in the receiption the food is very tasty and varied.
Excellent close place to everything.
Simply wonderful holiday!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ronizv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanHotelsIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear ronizv,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us for the first time and sharing your wonderful experiences,
We're so happy you were able to enjoy your vacation ,
Most importantly Thank you for your kind compliments for great service
I will be sure to pass them on to the management and staff
We'd be so delighted to see you back among our guests again in the near future; and don't forget to join the e-dan club for great discounts on your next stays throughout the chain.

With very best regards,

Alex Gilboa
Guest Relations Manager
Alex.gilboa@danhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,289)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

526 - 532 of 2,289 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2014

If you want a five star hotel but not something over the top like most of the hotels in Eilat then this is your place. Helpful staff, great breakfast and relaxing surroundings. Nice rooms too. This is my second visit

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kareng g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014 via mobile

If you want a five star hotel but not something over the top like most of the hotels in Eilat then this is your place. Helpful staff, great breakfast and relaxing surroundings. Nice rooms too. This is my second visit

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dganitfr0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanHotelsIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2014

Dear Dganitfr0,
Thank you for deciding to come back to us and for sharing with others, returning guests are a big compliment for any hotel so it is truly appreciated.
We're so happy you enjoy our facilities and have created your home away from home with us, we thank you for your recommendation to other travelers
We'll see you again soon,
best regards,
Alex Gilboa
Guest Relations Manager
Alex.gilboa@Danhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

I'm very empress from the service and friendly staff and quality of the food. The comfort of the bed and the pillows make feel at home. The synagogue is friendly and inviting. Sivan the manger of groups is helpful and working 24 hours in hotel he need off day from hotel. Thank you for amazing vacation.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louzon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanHotelsIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2014

Dear Louzon,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences following your recent stay; it is truly appreciated to receive guest feedback.
Throughout the hotel, every effort is made to ensure the highest levels of guest experience at all times, including our high standards of linen and bedding to ensure of a comfortable night sleep.

I was happy to read you have found the hotel accommodations to your satisfaction, enjoying every moment of your stay.
We look forward to welcoming you back as one of our many returning guests in the near future.

Kind regards

Alex Gilboa
Guest Relation Manager
Dan Panorama Hotel-Eilat
Alex.gilboa@Danhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

We were lucky to get a lovely room with a beautiful view of a lagoon and sparkling lights of the city. We were very close to the airport, but fortunately, the planes do not fly after early evening. The location is great as you can walk to everything that Eilat offers.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view. Some rooms even had private spas. Great location as you can walk to ev...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoAnneEHR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

A great and very pleasant place to stay, very nice personnel and a fine restaurant - a little noisy when there is a lot of people, and there often are a lot!
All together very positive, and we'd come back for sure:-)

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bjarne_Dein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

We stayed at hotel from 23.03 until 27.03. We enjoyed the all fasility of the hotel. The pool was clean and good service and a very good staff.the staff at the reception was very polite . The dinnig room very very good the food and the staff.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yuvallll44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.2 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#25 of 61 in Eilat
1,209 reviews
0.5 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#14 of 61 in Eilat
1,588 reviews
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden
#23 of 61 in Eilat
736 reviews
0.5 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#10 of 61 in Eilat
944 reviews
0.2 mi away
Isrotel King Solomon
Isrotel King Solomon
#15 of 61 in Eilat
1,354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dan Panorama Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dan Panorama Eilat

Address: North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Eilat
#11 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#12 Business Hotel in Eilat
#12 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
Price Range: £105 - £250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Dan Panorama Eilat 5*
Number of rooms: 277
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located for a vacation that blends sun and fun with Eilat's spectacular natural attractions. The hotel overlooks Eilat's lovely lagoon, just a few minutes walk from the relaxing North Beach, where the clear waters of the Red Sea lap the sunny shores perfect for sunbathing, swimming, snorkeling and a variety of water sports. Eilat’s climate is ideal for sun lovers, as it is warm and sunny all year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Dan Panorama Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dan Panorama Eilat Hotel Eilat
Dan Panorama Hotel Eilat
Eilat Dan Panorama

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing