We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very best hôtel”
Review of Dan Panorama Eilat

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Dan Panorama Eilat
Ranked #15 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
1 review
“Very best hôtel”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Everything Was alright the room Was very beautiful with the View on the laguna. The people in the hôtel Was very Nice and helpful. The Check in Was very quickly and every information Was given to me. The dinner room is very Nice and big.
I recommanded to every one to go in this Hotel also the price is very attractive.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Talic32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,074 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,363
    464
    142
    60
    45
See reviews for
714
728
95
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (361)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Very good hotel, great food, great service , beautiful hotel, great rooms beautiful view, children enjoyed, near everything, shopping centers and the sea. We where in an executive room which was very large and comfortable, we had space for our baby, there was a baby cot in the room, we didn't have to ask, there was water and fruit as we arrived for my birthday with a greeting card that say happy birthday with my name on it. The dinner we want was great, lots of food , many choices , it was lovely the service everywhere was great and very satisfying , we got answers for any questions we had and every request we had was fulfilled . I really do recommend this hotel, near the beach, near all the shopping center , we enjoyed every moment of it.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hilla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
216 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We (family of 5) stayed her for a week in July - in general a very comfortable and pleasant stay. We had a double and triple room and had the same problems with the triple as in other hotels in Israel - the third 'bed' was not a bed but a seat with a mattress on it; fine for a child or small adult but not a larger adult. One other negative is that it's probably best not to stay here if you do not like children - there were loads of them running about, shouting and generally being pests. Their parents did not seem to care. However, this is not doubt the same in most hotels in Eilat in the summer. However, the positives far outweighed the negatives. The breakfast buffet was huge (and I mean huge) and we then tended to eat very, very little for the rest of the day. We had one very early start for a trip and they provided an excellent take-out breakfast box. The pool and surrounding area was really nice although obviously busy during the day. The swim in the morning before others arrived was great. The staff were helpful, particularly the manageress who greeted us on arrival. They gave us a voucher which was supposed to be for a complimentary drink but was for a buffet evening meal instead - they honoured it which was really nice so we had a complimentary buffet meal for five for our first night. No-one really wanted to leave after our week and we would have happily stayed for longer. It is worth noting that the hotel is not on the beach but about a ten minutes walk - you can then use the beach facilities of the sister Panorama hotel on the beach. As the beach is stony and not that beautiful that was not a particularly big deal. The hotel is a short walk from the promenade, market and shops. We really enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RobertJE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I was with my boyfriend in June, we were 4 days, nice place, good location, but the pool so small. I really love my room and view. The hotel is close to mall, to attraction and good food. We wait 15 minutes outside of Hotel restaurant in the morning. But this hotel very lovely and nice.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Israel
Level Contributor
46 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2014

this is the 3rd time we visit this hotel, it has a gtreat location (10 minutes walk from the beach and walkway), the hotel facility are very good for kids (pool, kids club), food is very good as weel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amontal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Excellent service, the best food ever! Have the best time! Can't wait to come back !!!!! The stuff very nice and kind , the room very clean, the pool is big and clean. The hotel is close to the mall and to the all Attractions in eilat

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharon241081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We spent our summer family vacation at the Dan Panorama Hotel in Eilat and we had a very pleasant and good stay .
The hotel is located a short walk from the beach and a great shoping center .Our room was nice, comfortable and very clean. The food is delicious and the service is excellent and very professional, the staff memebers are helpful and accommedating, we sincerely reccomend this hotel to all .

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aviv A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.2 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#24 of 62 in Eilat
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,112 reviews
0.5 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#12 of 62 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,490 reviews
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Isrotel King Solomon
Isrotel King Solomon
#17 of 62 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,189 reviews
0.6 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
0.5 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#9 of 62 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 896 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dan Panorama Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dan Panorama Eilat

Property: Dan Panorama Eilat
Address: North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Eilat
#11 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#12 Business Hotel in Eilat
#14 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Dan Panorama Eilat 5*
Number of rooms: 277
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located for a vacation that blends sun and fun with Eilat's spectacular natural attractions. The hotel overlooks Eilat's lovely lagoon, just a few minutes walk from the relaxing North Beach, where the clear waters of the Red Sea lap the sunny shores perfect for sunbathing, swimming, snorkeling and a variety of water sports. Eilat’s climate is ideal for sun lovers, as it is warm and sunny all year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Dan Panorama Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dan Panorama Eilat Hotel Eilat
Dan Panorama Hotel Eilat
Eilat Dan Panorama

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing