We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Isrotel Lagoona
Nearby Hotels
Dan Panorama Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
US$256
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rimonim Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$178
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$300
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel King Solomon(Eilat)(Great Value!)
US$303
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astral Maris Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
US$172
US$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,488)
Filter reviews
2,488 results
Traveller rating
2,255
110
67
35
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,255
110
67
35
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamfree ice creamplay zonefree drinksnice gymdelicious cocktailsrooms are clean and spaciousall inclusive hotelthree meals a daynice showslocation is greatfavorite hotelfamily atmospherecomputer gamescoffee and cakehotel is locatedspent nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
969 - 974 of 2,488 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2013

This is my 15th time in this hotel, I think you can understand yourself what it means .
Lagoona offers a lot of food, good service, location, shows and many more.
The worst part in the hotel is that you have to leave it as your vacation ends :/

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank guy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hani S, Sales Manager at Isrotel Lagoona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2013

Hello Guy R,

Welcome back to Isrotel Lagoona for your 15th stay, this is really something special. I am thrilled that each and every time you stay with us our service and facilities impress you so much that you are already planning your return visit.

Guy from all the team we look forward to welcoming you back for your 16th visit!

Kind regards,

Hani Sand
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

The renovated rooms are verry nice and not small, the food is delicious, the service is pleasful. Clean hotel. Verry nice stay. I would come back. The bar have great alcohool. I recomend this hotel to everybody. A great vacation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Livia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

very good service , great atmosphere, very good food relative to 4 stars hotel. few minuites by foot to the see, opposite to the best shoping centers. most of the hotel was renewed recentely.
"all included" which is very convenient especially for families with children.good entertainment
at nights and during the day at the swiming pool. recomended.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iris s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

very friendly, very nice room, nice pool, very pleased, clean , very good food, very friendly staff, the kids very happy. I was with my family 6 people , 4 adults and 2 young children . we stayed in the hotel for 7 days and we did not want to go away .

Room Tip: rooms in the center and view of the pool and eilat.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gal a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

Great Hotel in Eilat, Not in the shore but close to everything. Very clean diningroom in spite of the Kids, Tasty fresh food, good service and caring friendly staff. Even when full does not feel overcrowded.

Room Tip: Not close to the elevators and if the room is on the last floor , 6th, not underneath the A/C fans
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cristina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews