We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great All inclusive hotel for families and kids” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Isrotel Sport Club

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Isrotel Sport Club
Ranked #18 of 63 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great All inclusive hotel for families and kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

We spent a 3 night vacation with 2 children in one of the family suites on the 1-st floor. The hotel has an excellent location, just a few minutes walk from the beach or the new Ice Mall.

The room - clean, moderate decoration, spacious balcony with pool view, has a small refrigerator, a safe, 2 TV sets , a kettle for coffee or tea and everything else for a pleasant stay.

The Lobby - clean and spacious with many places to sit .All the hotel personal are friendly and fast service. Cofee, tea and other drinks are served in the various bars, with cakes and other treats at the appropriate times during the day.

During the day ice creams , soft drinks, beers and wine are served by the pool bar by a polite staff.

The dining room - The self-service dining room serve a wide and very fresh variety of salads, cooked foods, wok-fried dishes, soups, pastas, ethnic dishes, cooked vegetables and more. Beer, wine, soft drinks and juices were also included.

No free internet - extra charged - should be included in such a hotel.

The last but the Best :

Special thanks to the staff of the kids who made all the activities for the children with great smile, love and attention to every child. When the children have such a great time the parents have too - Thank you again

Really all inclusive hotel recommended for families with kids and for sure everyone will have a great time.

Room Tip: Ask a room with pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Arieh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

430 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    285
    78
    35
    15
    17
See reviews for
210
83
6
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2013

This was our first Beach Holiday in this Hotel and it was really good there. It is a very good managed Hotel with a good 4 Star Level. All was clean and we did liked the Design there very much. Especially we have to say, that the Food - Breakfast and Dinner - have been very choiceful and did taste very good. It was hot and fresh. Also good Choices of Drinks.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PizzaboygoesSUN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hani S, Sales Manager at Isrotel Sport Club, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Hello Hello PizzaboygoesSUN,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your first beach holiday! I am delighted to read it did not disappoint and you enjoyed the dining experience so much. We do hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Hani Sand
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kfar Saba, Israel
Level Contributor
81 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2013

Hotel once justified the name and was adapted to the population that loves sports. Recently the hotel has become a mass and is now for those who are looking for a vacation in all inclusive and there is no need to leave the hotel.
The rooms are spacious, the food is wonderful
Fits For those who want vacation in the southern town in Israel without the necessity of search for restaurants.
Intended for families with children, not for those seeking quiet and peaceful, or those who are looking for a romantic vacation.Consider a busy hotel during summer

Room Tip: Ask for rooms facing the pool and that have a balcony. If you do not smoke - mentioned it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yifta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hani S, Sales Manager at Isrotel Sport Club, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Hello Yifta,

Thanks for your detailed review and tips for future guests, I am sure it will serve them well. I am pleased to read you appreciated the spacious rooms, delicious food and all the activities that are available.

We hope to see you in the near future and happy travels.

Hani Sand
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
27 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2013

This is a real "all inclusive" hotel, meaning that during the stay you don't need to buy even a bottle of water or a cup of coffee. Wonderful arrangement with the kids who also enjoy the sport facilities… however, the hotel is too slangy, the food is not tasty and the rooms are very basic. The hotel is well located. In my view it is a good deal only with small kids or teenagers.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gila_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
modi'in
Level Contributor
145 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2013

we arrived at the hotel and received one out of two rooms which were reserved. the room smelled from cigarette smoke. there was even an ash tray on the desk. we were moved to one larger room for the whole family - family room - instead of 2 rooms. during our entire stay - every time we opened the air condition we smelled cigarettes! it was awful. the sofa bed for our kids was terrible.no internet - not even in the lobby. the food was o.k. and the staff was very nice, front desk very nice, dinning room staff very helpful. good location. nice pool.but - to sum it up... not coming back soon...

Room Tip: try a room with a porch because otherwise you will fell claustrophobic and no place to hang your bat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank orlytModi_in
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

We had stayed at this hotel multiple times. It is pretty average. The food is always good but there's only one buffet for all meals. The pool is standard, but big enough. Location is great, just a couple of minutes from the boardwalk.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsNoosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2013

we stayed durin Shavuot this year (may 2013). the rooms were small but recently renovated (not perfect but pretty good). the bathroom revnovation is really good and includes a big shower insted of a bathtub.
this hotel is all inclusive and the food was mostly good (and i am very strict about food). some specific meals weren't as good as others. the breakfast on saturday morning was surprisingly rich (it usualy isnt in Israeli hotels). they do reuse leftover food but mostly in a sofisticated way.
the all inclusive includes soft drinks and alcoholic bevredges wich are mediu, to low quality.

the things that botherd us were the fact that you can't get all the kinds of food at any given time (pool bar is open 10-18, loby bar is open 16-24 and so on) and u cant ger anything to eat after dinner ends. the second problem, was the noise, the hotel is very family oriented and as a couple we didn't care much for the noise but i'm sure that if we were with had children we would have enjoyed the facilities more.
also my dad had a great massage that was relativly cheap in the hotel spa.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank netamochan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.2 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
0.2 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#24 of 63 in Eilat
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,090 reviews
0.1 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
0.2 mi away
Isrotel King Solomon
Isrotel King Solomon
#17 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,134 reviews
0.4 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#16 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Isrotel Sport Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Isrotel Sport Club

Property: Isrotel Sport Club
Address: North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Eilat
#7 Business Hotel in Eilat
#17 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#19 Family Hotel in Eilat
#20 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Isrotel Sport Club 4*
Number of rooms: 327
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Isrotel Sport Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Isrotel Sport Club Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing