We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for families with children”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive
Ranked #9 of 61 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 May 2013

This hotel with all-included service. It's include breakfast, dinner, evening and some another snack bars and drink bars.
Comfortable, nice, clean room.
Good service, very friendly and helpful staff.
Different attractions for children, adults and families: various workshops for children, electronic games room, mini-lunapark, musical shows for children and adults, bingo and other games... They have a jeep trips, visit to the zoo on a kibbutz.
2 swimming pools.
All of this included to the vacation price.

The hotel is located a few kilometers from the city center, in a quiet place. There is a free shuttle to get to Eilat (7-10 minutes from the airport).

It was good weekend for my family.

The hotel was recently renovated.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaxiJr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,044)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

204 - 210 of 1,044 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2013

Me and my family were very pleased from our vacation and from the great service that Shila Amsalem (Magic Sunrise Club General Manager) and her team gave us.
The food was delicious, the rooms were very nice & clean, the hotel gives the guests all they need..
THIS HOTEL PROVIDS EVREY THING THE GUEST NEEDS…

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doti K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013

This is an all-included "club".
The listed price includes full board, and all amenities.
And, to be honest, there really isn't anything "wrong" with it. But also, I cant say there was anything particularly "right".

The facility itself is not new. to say the least:
- The bath backed up (was fixed after a second visit from maintenance).
- The room was not particularly clean. Also - the debris left from the plumber's work on the bath, was not cleared out.
- mosquitos! The room was not properly equipped against them (far be it from me to blame the hotel for their existence, but a lasting solution would have been nice).
- Poolside - the grass is not nice and full, and glass fragments of a broken lightbulb were to be found where kids, mine included, walk barefoot.

Food:
- The food was plenty, and varied, but never WOW... still, we enjoyed the meals on the whole, and had enough every time.

Atmosphere:
- This is not really meant for tourists. The population is loud and pushy (and this is coming from me as an Israeli...).
- Entertainment was in Hebrew, and of relatively low quality.

Service -
EVERYONE that we approached with a question or request were friendly, helpful and very professional. Kudos!

Children -
the hotel is very child oriented, with a kids club, playground, and even mini-amusement park.
For children between 5 and 10 - this is probably heaven.

I would, however, not be returning here, as the overall atmosphere and feel were not to my liking. too bad...

Room Tip: Had the family room with an extra bed for my son. Was spacious enough and quite quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maor_Gilboa-Linn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Iwould like to recomanded the hotel and all services included.
especially Bat-El Menahem Customer relationship manager who take care for everything we asked for.
once we arrived to hotel she welcome us hospitably with a big amile.
Than she offer baby's package for my baby which was very helpful.
She call me to check if al i asked done.
It was great feeling to me and to my family thanks alot!!!!!
Hila and Aviram Bar-Yosef

Room Tip: If you have baaby ask for baby's package it great!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hila B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2013

An excellent hotel with excellent service. Hotel suitable for all the family, all-inclusive hotel that knows only pamper guests who visit the hotel
First time I enjoyed so much from the hotel provides many sessions would urge anyone to get to the hotel and enjoy the best hotel in the world

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amiramaiznkot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2013

we came to the hotel this week and all the family had a good time
There are lots of activities and entertainment for children and adults
Hotel entertainment staff are talented and charming
Tidy and comfortable rooms
You can enjoy the regular pool and a heated pool
All the hotel staff are nice and polite and
you can receive answers to any request from the nice very recpition especally from the manger Ahuva
We'll definitely stay in this hotel again soon.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tal I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2013

I came to the hotel and ahuva from the recpetion gave me a perfect room! The stafe is very nice and welcom us with a smile. the room was very clean and my girls didn't want go back home. thank u dear staf we will come again soon (-;

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lital5432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
1.9 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#13 of 61 in Eilat
2,251 reviews
2.1 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#25 of 61 in Eilat
1,183 reviews
2.1 mi away
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden
#23 of 61 in Eilat
725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Isrotel King Solomon
Isrotel King Solomon
#16 of 61 in Eilat
1,338 reviews
1.6 mi away
Isrotel Agamim
Isrotel Agamim
#18 of 61 in Eilat
893 reviews
1.8 mi away
U Magic Palace
U Magic Palace
#4 of 61 in Eilat
1,691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive

Address: Near Kibbutz Eilot, 1057 | Eilat 88005, Eilat 88805, Israel (Formerly Magic Sunrise Club Eilat)
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#9 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#18 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range: £154 - £365 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive 4.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The U Sunrise Club is a luxurious Hacienda-style resort village. Offering an innovative vacation concept, the Club experience helps you to enjoy the best of all worlds. While on vacation at the Magic Sunrise Club, you can discover fun, non-stop activities and tempting extreme experiences, both at the hotel as well as in its enchanting surroundings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Magic Sunrise Club Eilat Hotel Eilat
Magic Sunrise Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing