We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hotel for families”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive
Ranked #9 of 61 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We were at five people early April.
The rooms are spacious and large, the food was fine, has the advantage that each included at the hotel.
There is a nice amusement park for small children.
You can do an hour jeep trip free.
And there is a free one-hour cruise.
This additional benefit there is an indoor pool outdoor pool.
Disadvantage hotel a bit far from the city center

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dovcohen11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,044)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

91 - 97 of 1,044 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

Our family had the best vacation at the magic sunrise hotel in eilat the hotel is great for families with children it has free jeep tours and hour cruise on the red sea there is also an amusement park for cjildren the hotel is all inclusive and the food is fantastic and so is the service from the staff

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Loren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

Our family had the best vacation at the magic sunrise hotel in eilat the hotel is great for families with children it has free jeep tours and hour cruise on the red sea there is also an amusement park for cjildren the hotel is all inclusive and the food is fantastic and so is the service from the staff

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Loren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

The food is exelent , children and families have the best fun you can get in EIlat . And the best of all is the service at this hotel. Friendly and happy to help at any requests. Most recommended. We will come again next year.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank יקיר ב
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

The best relaxation vacation you can have is at the Magic Sunrise Club Eilat Hotel. The rooms are very good, the food is excellent and the service by the staff and management is wonderful and very helpful what ever they do it is with love.
Very nice place to stay when visiting Eilat! Has a small mini park for children and give also two attractions as a Jeep Trip and a cruise.
Very good and quite location in the entrance of Eilat, close to the BIG Mall, boardwalk and king-city, very clean and comfortable, all you may need to feel at home.
Definitely worth my recommendation and worth staying while on vacation at Eilat or in Israel.

Room Tip: Magic Sunrise Club All Inclusive is a Resort village luxurious Spanish style, All rooms are good. I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ariel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Even before we got to the hotel the staff were very helpful and professional!!
When We arrived to the hotel every thing conducted with a big Smile and with a very positive attitude!

I recommend this hotel with all my hart to each and every one of you!

Room Tip: all the rooms are the best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amit n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

It is a very popular hotel full incloded and very beautiful . A lot of action for gildras and for adults too. Free ship tooring and jeep too. Food is with tast and flavour. The kiboz near the hotel provides more action for everybody . The staff is very joyfull and provide good service

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cobimor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
1.9 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#13 of 61 in Eilat
2,255 reviews
2.1 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#25 of 61 in Eilat
1,186 reviews
2.1 mi away
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden
#24 of 61 in Eilat
726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Isrotel King Solomon
Isrotel King Solomon
#16 of 61 in Eilat
1,338 reviews
2.4 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#11 of 61 in Eilat
935 reviews
1.8 mi away
U Magic Palace
U Magic Palace
#3 of 61 in Eilat
1,692 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive

Address: Near Kibbutz Eilot, 1057 | Eilat 88005, Eilat 88805, Israel (Formerly Magic Sunrise Club Eilat)
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#9 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#18 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range: £154 - £350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive 4.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The U Sunrise Club is a luxurious Hacienda-style resort village. Offering an innovative vacation concept, the Club experience helps you to enjoy the best of all worlds. While on vacation at the Magic Sunrise Club, you can discover fun, non-stop activities and tempting extreme experiences, both at the hotel as well as in its enchanting surroundings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Magic Sunrise Club Eilat Hotel Eilat
Magic Sunrise Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing