We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“All good” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of U Magic Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
U Magic Palace
Ranked #3 of 63 Hotels in Eilat
Yavne
2 reviews
“All good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2013 via mobile

We choose spontaneous to have a vecation in Eilat and we are glad that we choose waysley at the magic palace hotel we got a great service and pleasant service our room was upgraded to a pool view balcony room and got a lots of pampering to the room daily the integration mat Wes funny so we decided to come in next months again

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yarlbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at U Magic Palace, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for joining us again, returning guests are the biggest compliment a hotel can get so it is truly appreciated.
We would love to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Eitan Ohana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,547 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,302
    113
    59
    37
    36
See reviews for
757
221
12
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
ness ziina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 December 2013

we came On friday 40 pax A group of fans to the hotel hospitality was great room we're perfect everybody were happy we would come back soon
Well welllgoood e happy marketing year after year utility your quality time together and they want my upgraded the mach think you've never heard that there may still have some time ago that he and many people think about what to think that he would

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nisfanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at U Magic Palace, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
We are very grateful for your positive comments which will be shared with our hotel team.
Inspired with this one, we assure you that we will continue to deliver great service at all times.
It is a great pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel.
We would be glad to welcome you again at He Magic Palace for your next visit to Eilat.
Sincerely,
Eitan Ohana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2013

So what if it's winter we shared a great vacation the hall family enjoyed the sating in the magic palace hotel the service is great the check in is friendly and quick we got an upgraed to a delax room and a clean one good food thanks all

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Meiravsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at U Magic Palace, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent experience at the Magic Palace Hotel.
We are very proud in delivering extraordinary service to our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Sincerely,
Eitan Ohana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv District, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2013

Remember to order ahad the pvb rooms category becose they have the best view we want to thank the staff for making iur stay a graet one more then we thought and great clean rooms pepole smiles all ariund

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kobype
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at U Magic Palace, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Magic Palace Hotel, and thank you for taking the time to write about your experience in our Hotel.
I was happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in our Pool View Balcony room and that you had an excellent holiday.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another memorable stay.
Sincerely,
Eitan Ohana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bney brak
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2013

Graet vecation on thebest side of the city even wintter cant freez the wsrm hospitality that we enjoyed of at the magic palace hotel the rooms are clean and the fiod is fresh and diversed we will come back again for shurr

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank fhinkel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at U Magic Palace, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent experience at the Magic Palace Hotel.
We are very proud in delivering extraordinary service to our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Sincerely,
Eitan Ohana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eilat, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2013

We and a couple of our friend came to this hotel because we herd a recommendation from family and we glad we took their advice we couldn't stop eating great service always kind and smiling quick check in clean rooms good vexation

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Goldshl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at U Magic Palace, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your lovely review and kind words about our hotel.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff helpful.
We would love to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Eitan Ohana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
givatayim
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 December 2013

After spending a night in October, we came back the all family (wife & child). Two night's off pure pleasure :-). The hotel was full but it didn't feel like at all. Great service, good food and everything that we needed for our baby boy was supplied very quickly. Very nice holiday.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kfir a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at U Magic Palace, responded to this review, 8 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind words.
It is always a pleasure to hear such wonderful comments, and we are very happy to hear you had a great stay in our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Sincerely,
Eitan Ohana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.6 mi away
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
0.4 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.6 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#10 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 869 reviews
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.3 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#24 of 63 in Eilat
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,087 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to U Magic Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about U Magic Palace

Property: U Magic Palace
Address: North Beach | PO Box 1781, Eilat 8800, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#3 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#3 Family Hotel in Eilat
#3 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — U Magic Palace 4.5*
Number of rooms: 322
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The U Magic Palace Hotel in Eilat is the ultimate family vacation experience, offering the best of all worlds in a single family vacation. The ideal vacation experience at the U Magic Palace combines an enthralling, action-packed vacation with relaxation, peace, and quiet for parents, while children have the time of their lives at an enchanted kingdom designed especially for them. The U Magic Palace is perfectly situated on the shores of Eilat's lagoon at the North Beach. It is only a short distance from the beach, the airport, and the many attractions and recreational activities of the city center, and overlooks awe-inspiring scenery. Rooms at the U Magic Palace Eilat HotelThe U Magic Palace Eilat offers 322 guest rooms, including standard rooms, garden rooms, panorama rooms, and palace suites. Each room features a roomy king-size bed, a sofa bed, a luxurious and spacious bathroom, an electric kettle, a coffee and tea set, a hair dryer, a mini-bar, a personal safe, air-conditioning, cable television, a direct-dial phone, and voice mail. Hotel Suites The hotel's palace suites are comprised of two lavishly designed rooms that include a bedroom, a balcony with a breathtaking view of Eilat's marina, a lavish living room, 2 extravagant bathrooms, 2 television sets, an additional balcony with a spacious Jacuzzi, a tanning bed, and other assorted luxuries. Check-In and Check-Out Times Check in starts at 3:00pm, and guests must check out by 11:00am. Meal Times Breakfast is served 7:00am-12:30 pmDinner is served 6:30pm-9:00pm (2 seatings) Additional Indulgences at the U Magic Palace The "Lobby Lounge" - A quiet sitting area in the lobby that serves a rich array of dairy dishes and hot drinks. The "Blue Lagoon" Restaurant - The U Magic Palace's poolside buffet serving a wide variety of grilled meats along with other cool poolside treats. Open daily between 10:00am and 5:00pm.The hotel also offers 24-hour room service. The Fattal Hotel Chain's New Children's Clubs The Fattal chain has recently invested NIS 5 million in the renovation of its children's clubs, and in building new youth clubs for its many family-friendly hotels. Fattal strives to create a rich and satisfying vacation experience for the entire family. In order to fulfill this goal, we have created an exciting world of activities for children of all ages. Our new clubs introduce children to a magical realm, filled with a wealth of developmentally appropriate games designed in a variety of unique styles to appeal to kids of all ages and ability levels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your U Magic Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Magic Palace Eilat
Magic Palace Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing