We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel. Best value for your money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat
Ranked #14 of 63 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Kiryat Motzkin, Hefa, Israel
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great hotel. Best value for your money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2013

I went to a vacation with a friend and we had great time.
We got very nice room with an exit to the pool, we loved it.
The food is good and everybody is very polite.
It's a little bit far from the beach, something like 6 min walk.
This hotel is also great for families with children.
Overall, we had a great time.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Zohar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review, 24 December 2013
Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your recent stay with us at the Leonardo Clun Eilat hotel. We are all delighted that you have found the hotel to your expectations and that you had a great time with us and in Eilat. We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat.
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

736 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    530
    84
    45
    25
    52
See reviews for
485
62
7
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2013

Me and my friends stayed at hotel for three nights on November. We enjoyed for every minute of out vacation at hotel, the food was great and the staff were very responsive, and patient. Mainly I would like to thank Anastasia & Daniel from reception for their excellent work and nice approach,

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review, 24 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great feedback. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and we are delighted that we achieved it. Your kind words regarding the friendly service of our staff and good food is greatly appreciated and we look forward to sharing them with the team.
We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat .
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rishon Lezion, Israel
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2013

We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights on Novemver.
Our stay was delightful!
The food was great, and the staff were very kind and patient,
The hotel has a good location, and the room we got was just what we expected it to be: clean, comfy, and relatively quiet.
Would stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ophirvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review, 24 December 2013
Dear guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your recent stay with us at the Leonardo Clun Eilat hotel. We are all delighted that you have found the hotel to your expectations and that you had a great time with us and in Eilat. We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat.
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2013

We been in the hotel for 5 days and we Anjoy vary much. There was a nice staff, clean room, good food and nice area...
We got the room fast and we find nice room, clean and organized.
The food was great, alot of choice and tasty.
All of our request was carefully answered.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Talvainish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review, 24 December 2013
Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your recent stay with us at the Leonardo Clun Eilat hotel. We are all delighted that you have found the hotel to your expectations and that you had a great time with us and in Eilat. We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat.
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eilat, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013

My wife and two children went on a family vacation this year after the pessach festival .want to say the 3 nights we stayed over there enjoyed every moment in the hotel , the rooms are comfortable and clean , the food are delicous and have a variety of dishes for choice , my children enjoyed pool with thos slides and other attraction , great service by the smiling staff enjoyed throughly .would love to go back again to enjoy family vacation

Room Tip: Garden rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 2baba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review, 24 December 2013
Dear guest,
Thank you for the great feedback. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and we are delighted that we achieved it. Your kind words regarding the friendly service of our staff and good food is greatly appreciated and we look forward to sharing them with the team.
We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat .
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2013

Casual and relaxed atmosphere. Nice rooms. No record splendor. Was what to do at the hotel. The entertainment program was pleasant and included several types of entertainment to children and adults. Staff was courteous and dedicated everything for. The gym is not fancy but it has the basic equipment required. The hotel is one kilometer from the northern coast. Good pool and adapted for children. Pool water slides attractive but also adults can enjoy and swimming space. Accommodation is based on all-inclusive and the staff gave the service was courteous. The meals were delicious and varied. I would go back again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kobykob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eilat, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for two. nights, I must say we enjoyed the service and cleanliness of the hotel.
the servis was fast and very good.
we well come back for sure and w'll tell every one about this beutiful hotel.
the rooms was very clean wheth a good smell.


Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank adiv1511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.5 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.9 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#9 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 882 reviews
0.2 mi away
U Magic Palace
U Magic Palace
#3 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
0.5 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#24 of 63 in Eilat
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,104 reviews
1.6 mi away
U Sunrise Club Eilat
U Sunrise Club Eilat
#10 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 977 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat

Property: Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat
Address: North Shore Eilat, Eilat 88103, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Eilat
#5 Business Hotel in Eilat
#9 Family Hotel in Eilat
#11 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#13 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat 4*
Number of rooms: 282
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Leonardo Club Eilat is the perfect hotel for a family vacation. The hotel's luxurious all inclusive accommodations include fine food, professional entertainment staff and an especially captivating attraction: a private water park that will leave children absolutely enthralled! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Eilat
Eilat Golden Tulip

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing