We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice vecation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat
Ranked #9 of 61 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 February 2014

nice hotel with all inclusive deal.
the grounds and pool are very fun to be around, the coffe hall is very relaxing.
great choice for family.

we didn"t like the fact that it was very big so our rooms were far away from the main ereas, and we had a lot of walking to do.
we also didn"t like that the stairs weren"t clean for the hall 4 days we spent there (the looks of it, and the smell were really bad).

but,

the rooms were very clean and cmfortable, the service was great and the fact it was holiday didn"t make it any less than that.

the staff works really hard and makes all geusts feel good and have fun. kids or adults.
the food and drinks are also good.

the hotel is bit far from the marina but close to other attractions, we didn"t use the car that much, we walked, its 10 min' easy walk to the beach.

all in all: we would go back there again, nice hotel, we did enjoy it so very much.

Room Tip: close to the main areas
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank triperer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2014

Dear guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your recent stay with us at the Leonardo Club Eilat hotel. We are all delighted that you have found the hotel to your expectations and that you had a great time with us and in Eilat.
We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat.
We understand your disappointment regarding cleaning. Please accept our sincere apologies. The issues raised certainly are not reflective of the usual standards of our hotel. Be assured that your comments have been addressed to the relevant department heads in order to ensure the satisfaction of our guests such as yourself.
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (843)
There are newer reviews for Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

67 - 73 of 843 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2014

I came whis group nirlat
We enjoy every minet
The pool is very big and ther is alot of attraction for childrens
The service is great
I will come back to this hotel
The rooms are clean and the food are delishes...

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank kobiifrach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Dear guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your recent stay with us at the Leonardo Club Eilat hotel. We are all delighted that you have found the hotel to your expectations and that you had a great time with us and in Eilat. We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat.
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We are now....very nice locatio...the food is grate..the child was very happy & weel be back again soon.. thankd to mazal she was very nice eith us yhanks again @@@@@@@@@ ok the pool and the water park i loveley..the life gurd service is very gooood

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank yoavlev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for the great feedback. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and we are delighted that we achieved it. Your kind words regarding the friendly service of our staff is greatly appreciated and we look forward to sharing them with the team.
We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat .
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

i have been in the hotel for a few days, and i really enjoy there, every thing was simply great, specially the food, we recieve a very beatiful room.
they have a great water park, so its very good place for familys, so your children will have a really good time there, (if they have fun, you have quiet :))
i definetly will come again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Diego N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Dear guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your recent stay with us at the Leonardo Clun Eilat hotel. We are all delighted that you have found the hotel to your expectations and that you had a great time with us and in Eilat. We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat.
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

This hotel so much. The food is really good and the place is very clean. The pool is very big and u have alot of attraction for children's in pool and in this hotel. I must sey somthing about the signing Waiters they so nice and kind affable. I spoke with the manager mor she is nice girl she tell me alot about of this hotel and attractions time. I really like the show in night. Its lovely place.. I really come back soon as i can to this hotel. Love u singing waiters!!! And of course keep smile to all visitors like u always smile to me! I really enjoyed in this hotel i hope so u will too.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank digorker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for the great feedback. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and we are delighted that we achieved it. Your kind words regarding the friendly service of our staff and good food is greatly appreciated and we look forward to sharing them with the team.
We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat .
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Deciding to take a short break from Jerusalem, we took the local bus through the Negev Desert as far as Eilat and stayed at this hotel right in the middle of an important Jewish Festival. Good hotel, excellent for families, about 15 minutes' walk from the beach. Large comfortable rooms looking onto the pool area, enormous buffet for all three meals, large reception area. Evening entertainment provided.

Room Tip: Ground floor leading onto the garden and pool area
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PamelaAnn44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for the great feedback. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and we are delighted that we achieved it. Your kind words regarding the friendly service of our staff and good food is greatly appreciated and we look forward to sharing them with the team.
We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat .
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Great food and charming hotel very suitable for children i really recommended ... Very tasty food at every meal! ! very good service, comfortable beds ... We loved everything especially the reception and the singers waiters- the show looks like Hollywood musicals !
Every day at four oclock the gave cakes and cookies.
We saved a lot of money - do not we wasted food outside the hotel, we did not have to pay out performance becouse was really good performances at the hotel, we felt at Resort All Include

Halili family.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EDEN h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for the great feedback. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and we are delighted that we achieved it. Your kind words regarding the friendly service of our staff and good food is greatly appreciated and we look forward to sharing them with the team.
We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat .
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.3 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#13 of 61 in Eilat
2,216 reviews
0.5 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#25 of 61 in Eilat
1,169 reviews
0.5 mi away
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden
#23 of 61 in Eilat
717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive
0.3 mi away
Isrotel King Solomon
Isrotel King Solomon
#15 of 61 in Eilat
1,300 reviews
0.5 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat

Address: North Shore Eilat, Eilat 88103, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Eilat
#5 Business Hotel in Eilat
#8 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#9 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#9 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range: £141 - £396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat 4*
Number of rooms: 282
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Leonardo Club Eilat is the perfect hotel for a family vacation. The hotel's luxurious all inclusive accommodations include fine food, professional entertainment staff and an especially captivating attraction: a private water park that will leave children absolutely enthralled! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Eilat
Eilat Golden Tulip

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing