We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service from Reservation point to a high level Breakfast”
Review of Isrotel Agamim

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Isrotel Agamim
Ranked #16 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Eilat, Israel
1 review
“Excellent service from Reservation point to a high level Breakfast”
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Finding a hotel during August in Eilat at the Agamim level range of Hotels is highly difficult. Thanks to the personal treatment of Revital at the reception not only we found the perfect solution for the second time in 2014 with her help , but we could also enjoy the hotel facilitie's rooms "on the water" which makes the vacation a special perfect one. Thanks to Revital who offered and revealed us what the hotel is able to offer we were able to appreciate it
Infact without the personal approach by having a contact person and not a reservation standard, we were convinced to close a deal at the quickest delay at our satisfaction.
.
An UNUSUAL experience this morning during the exceptional breakfast was by the excellent service offered by Tomer .
First the way all presentation of the food was shown to the visitors is something we have never experienced in any of the Hotels we visited and we travel a lot. the Gourmet look was in a high level of best restaurants. and the variety was impressing/. Not only viewing the plates was more than pleasnt but the taste was unusual. it felt as a different experience.
Tomer whom we approached as my son was allergic to Milk protein took us as his personal clients and my son enjoyed a private contact to all its needs including special preparations without milk' taking care of him during an entire breakfast.
Our vacation became a pleasnt one, more than ever due to those two people who gave us the feeling that we are special even though we are part of a huge fully booked hotel in August

Room Tip: rooms on the water
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amf2909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

863 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    567
    194
    55
    29
    18
See reviews for
238
315
23
35
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2014

We stay at agamim at the first time for us in this hotel and ee can say in one word WOW!!!, room was clean and nice with full pool view from the balcony, service in all over was great we will waite gir next visit

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank simonverde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 August 2014

The experience here was perfect. It was exactly and wonderfully what they promised, a chill out experience that leaves one feeling invigorated and relaxed at once. The grounds and pool are exceptional, I particle`fly loved the feeling that you were alone in the water, although the hotel was full, the niches are extremely pleasant and plentiful. The room had everything you would want and was impeccably clean, as was the entire hotel. The food was also outstanding and the restaurant inviting. Alll of this is true!!!! of yes and the location is 2 minute walk from the new ice mall so easy to get any supplies you need. Best Best of all however was the staff, I travel a lot and all over the world but it has been very long since I met such a friendly helpful staff, in particular I want to mention Revital at the front desk.
This review is perfect because the hotel is perfect. Do not think for a second I am a biased reviewer. I am a university professor in Israel and consider myself objective. The hotel though is outstanding, at international standards....for a while I could not remember I was in Israel. Could not recommend more!!!

Room Tip: all rooms face the pool and garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank canuck1israel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2014

This is the 3rd time at agamim, we came back every year because they have the great and unique rooms in Eilat! You have a large terrace on the water , the service is great especially at the reception thank you revital for all our request, breakfast till 12 is so good and tacty, we wait already for next time

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Azriamierv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2014

It is not the first time at agamim as a club royal member we stayed at all isrotel chen but we really like agamim, the room we booked on the watet was wonderfull clran with big balcony, breakfast till 12, try the wow show its worth the mony... We will came back for rosh hashana...

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tamamefraim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rehovot, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 24 August 2014

High-level dining room, spacious and clean rooms, courteous and professional staff, convenient location - walking distance from the beach and the mall, a luxurious pool area ... excellent hotel !!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oziko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem District, Israel
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2014

We had a room with a private entrance to the pool. In our opinion if you don't take this room there's no other reason to be in this hotel 'cause this is it's magic... The room was very clean and nice, although they are writing in their website that there are no baths in this room, we asked for one with bath and got one, and so were our adjacent rooms. The pool by the room made our vacation and we loved it, so did our daughter. only 2 downsides to the hotel - 1st, they do not clean the waters of the pool good enough so on our last morning it was very dirty and you could find in the pool plastic cups, torn toilet paper, soap and etc. floating, worst of all, the people who were cleaning the lawns with water hoses drove all the dirt and mess to the pool using the water pressure from the hose. 2nd - the breakfast was fine and varied, however, if you got there between 8:30-11 it means waiting outside the dining room for 15-30 minutes, which is totally unacceptable in my opinion. Last tip, do not book the HB in advance, they have sales in the hotel which might make it cheaper to order the HB while there. Overall, it's not as luxurious as Dan, Herods or Royal-beach, so the food was tasty and varied but not as good, the hotel was very nice and once again, do not go there unless you're taking the private pool entrance room. We are definitely considering going back next year.

Room Tip: ask for a room with a bath if you have kids and take a room by the pool, they have those despite say...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Taltul29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.4 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#12 of 62 in Eilat
2,160 reviews
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.5 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#25 of 62 in Eilat
1,133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Isrotel King Solomon
Isrotel King Solomon
#14 of 62 in Eilat
1,250 reviews
0.4 mi away
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden
#21 of 62 in Eilat
701 reviews
0.6 mi away
Rimonim Eilat
Rimonim Eilat
#17 of 62 in Eilat
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Isrotel Agamim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Isrotel Agamim

Property: Isrotel Agamim
Address: St. Campne, North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Eilat
#12 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#13 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#15 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Isrotel Agamim 4.5*
Number of rooms: 288
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Nozio Netplan srl, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Isrotel Agamim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Isrotel Agamim Hotel Eilat
Isrotel Agamim Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing