We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“attitude makes a difference!”
Review of Herods Boutique

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Herods Boutique
Ranked #26 of 61 Hotels in Eilat
Reviewed 18 July 2012

spent three days in the "boutique" part of the hotel together with my two kids. this is, in my view, the ideal combination - a large hotel with a variety of attractions and alternatives, albeit, with a room located in the "boutique", which is a secluded part of this huge complex - this way we could enjoy everything the hotel had to offer, without compromising our privacy and intimacy when we needed it.
additionally, haim, who is running herods boutique, and ahuva, who is in charge of the reception, went out of their ways to accommodate each request we had and were very responsive, creative and eager to please!
the late afternoon/ early evening hours on the private beach are magic and remind us the good all days in sinai - not to miss!
zk

Room Tip: stay in the boutique part of the herods
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tsachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (677)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

265 - 271 of 677 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2012

Me and my family (three children), use to visit this hotel very often, and every time we are there we understand why we enjoy there so much. The rooms are very nice and big than in any other hotel we visited in Eilat. The food is amazing!!!!! The swimming pool is clean and quit, not so crowdy even in the high season. The employers, from the cleaners until the managers are nice and serve you the best!!! I really don't have any bad things to say, and this is rare. I believe that anyone who will choose to spend his holiday in this hotel, will enjoy.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Limonit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

The service was excellent from the first moment.
The receptionist (Ahoova) was charming and efficient, Each guest was treated with warm personal attention
The staff is polite and good and the rooms is big and clean
Dining room are very clean and sterile
Great menu and very tasty
We have received full value for our money
We intend to visit again soon with our family members

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronit A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

The vacation in herods boutique was the best we ever had in eilat hotels, we every year visit this hotel, this is my 3 times.
the staff is polite and so good and the rooms is big and clean all the time
the pool is big and the bast and verry important thing is the food, the food is so tasty, there is so much choice for injoy the food.
I RECOMMENDED FOR THIS HOTEL, THE BAST ONE IN EILAT.
HELLY

Room Tip: everything is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helly26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

I'll try to shorten
Waiting time for a room, took something like two minutes.
When we entered to the hotel, it smelled of cleanliness and an amazing perfum.
When we turned toward the elevator, we walked in, there are stunning views, because there is a window to the outside the hotel.
Rooms are clean, beautiful, organized.
Dining room are very clean and sterile,Great menu and very tasty.
Feeling personal attention to each guess, Even the Hotel manager who ensure that we enjoy, personally! Other hotels I have never encountered anything like this

Room Tip: Be nice ... Everything will be fine....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yossi82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

We stayed at the hotel for four days. The service was amazing. The food was excellent. We have received full value for our money. The team provides personal attention and resolve any request. We liked the hotel very much. Soon we reach the hotel again

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

The hotel is very beautiful evry thing clean, very quite and the food is very very good.
We have been in many hotels in eilat and this is one of the best.
I highghly recommend this hotel - im sure we will come back next years.
Me and my family would like to thank for all the staff - you are doing a great job - Thank you so much

Room Tip: its dosnt matter all the room is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank einat n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.1 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
0.1 mi away
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
0.4 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#28 of 61 in Eilat
1,242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#14 of 61 in Eilat
1,617 reviews
0.4 mi away
Isrotel King Solomon
Isrotel King Solomon
#15 of 61 in Eilat
1,386 reviews
0.3 mi away
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden
#23 of 61 in Eilat
757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Herods Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Herods Boutique

Address: North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 61 Hotels in Eilat
Price Range: £124 - £1,034 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Herods Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Herods Boutique you’ll enjoy a complex of rooms in Eilat that offers private space and quiet for professional activity and for groups, as well as all the unique advantages and services offered at the luxurious Herods Eilat such as a diverse cuisine, the colorful and lively Cardo shopping center for special treats and an abundance of treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Herods Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing