We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unbelievable stay!!!!!”
Review of Herods Boutique

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Herods Boutique
Ranked #26 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Dead Sea Region, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unbelievable stay!!!!!”
Reviewed 20 November 2013

The herods boutique, a branch of the herods palace is the perfect choice for an Eilat vacation. The room is nice, spacious, and clean. We had a nice view from our porch which definitely adds. The service is absolutely amazing, whatever we needed we got. If u are able to be a part of the business lounge it's something u might wanton think about. From when breakfast is over there's good food and nice place to just sit and chill. The staff there are great and they really make you feel like VIP. Hope you have an awesome stay.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chayale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    512
    57
    32
    17
    7
See reviews for
241
202
9
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ramat Gan, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Me and my Mather and my sister hani came to the hotel in Sunday from the army vacation. We like the hotel very much the food in breakfast is delicious . The room is comfort and beautiful . The hotel sitting on the permonad with shops and coffee Shop. The service is great today thre is show in the hotel . The manager eas friendly and nice. Abielu ramar gan

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shirlytag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashdod, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I start from the end we will come soon . Beutifull hotel best service in israel. The staff kind and make you feel home. The room was comfort and nice view. I think i got fat from the best food ever. The hotel sitting on the evenue of shops near by the sea. We dont go after 4 perfect day. David iosub.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daromfm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bear sheva
1 review
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Last year we stayed in the same conference .this year was the best. The service in all the hotel was great. Personal attention from the staff and the manager of the hotel. The waiter albino was so nice and smile all the time. Best food. Dinner delicious with variety of food. We don't wont to go. Very exclusive conference ! Saban yossi

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Saban123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayle, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 9 November 2013

The boutique very high class. The welcome in recaption was warm and friendly. Idan was great. The food delicious. The room very comfort and beautiful. We already spoke with our friends to suggest them to come . Perfect hotel! Turgeman shimon

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Badyatur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 November 2013

We had a truly wonderful time. We got everything we wished for in a relaxing indulging vacation. The boutique is situated at the most isolated location, while still close to the beach and the center of Eilat. The room was decorated in a unique ancient royal touch, which was perfectly aligned with the overall atmosphere of the place.
The service was beyond any expectation - welcoming and kind. The staff obviously did all they could to comply with our needs. Its a luxury hotel with a great amenities and plenty of varied food. Yet, what really made the difference for us is the great service. We could easily notice that the management put a great effort on that !

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank orniona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2013 via mobile

We spend lovely weekend at herods boutique staff is amazing food is very tasty and lots of verity to choose
Quite swimming pool as private one for u
We got up grade to a big nice suite and the view is breathless to Aqaba mountain
Highly recommend to all
Sure we will back ASAP

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Oshrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.1 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
0.1 mi away
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
0.1 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#12 of 62 in Eilat
1,532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#9 of 62 in Eilat
912 reviews
0.2 mi away
Royal Beach by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
0.4 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#25 of 62 in Eilat
1,136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Herods Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Herods Boutique

Property: Herods Boutique
Address: North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Herods Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Herods Boutique you’ll enjoy a complex of rooms in Eilat that offers private space and quiet for professional activity and for groups, as well as all the unique advantages and services offered at the luxurious Herods Eilat such as a diverse cuisine, the colorful and lively Cardo shopping center for special treats and an abundance of treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Herods Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing