We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in eilat”
Review of Herods Boutique

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Herods Boutique
Ranked #26 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best hotel in eilat”
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We stayed in the hotel for the 6 time, nothing to say, really the best spa hotel in eilat.
No children, open traklin food all the day.
Wondefull spa, very quiet place.
Rooms were renoved, and the lawrence & tamarin restaurants are very good.
We will come again
Ronit El medioni

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jacko1300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

628 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    514
    57
    32
    17
    8
See reviews for
243
203
9
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2014

From the warm (champagne-accompanied) welcome to the complimentary suite upgrade, we enjoyed everything the Herods Boutique has to offer! The staff is generous and helpful, especially Daniel at the reception who was very kind and extremely professional (thanks again for the upgrade!). The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is rich, fresh and tasty. We especially enjoyed the swimming pool, which was quiet and relaxing. Location is right on the promenade - very convenient. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arazu b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I arrived at the hotel on Tuesday, entrance reception was warm and welcome.
I got a lovely room facing the sea. Must say that the room was clean and inviting.
Dinner and breakfast was amazing. Plenty of delicious food.
I visited a lot of hotels in Eilat, but this was the best so far.
Most Recommended

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rakefet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rehovot, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I come to confrence in herods, it was amazing service. From the recaption the clean and nice room. Im a chalike erson and the chafe of the hotel helped me and gave me a special manue. Im never saw service like that. The maneger of the hot el . helped me with all my request.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rikiasraf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

once more like every year in the last 4 years i came with my family to the herods boutiqe. and again the best servicerooms and by far the best food in eilat hotels.
thank u herods and thank u tali kadosh(hotel manager).

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gil s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Migdal, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Me and my family come for one week to herods boutique. We got the best suite ever in high flor with big balcony. The food was delicies . brekfest behav like restorant . the service was wondeful. You feel like home with polit staff that make you good feeling . wait to come again. Nat

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank natanel88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

the city of Eilat is magnificent and we stayed at the Herods boutique which was very nice but lacked some of the amenities you would expect at a five star hotel
we drive up in front and unloaded the car while the porter watched us
the front desk was only manned by one person
the internet connection was terrible

however we loved the dinner buffet at the main hotel (Place) as well as the spa that the Vitalis (which is also part of the same hotel and we might stay there next time

the boutique had magnificent pool area and we enjoyed sitting there for the day

we plan to go inspite of a few bloops

Room Tip: get a room with a view of the desert
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KEN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.1 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
0.1 mi away
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
0.4 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#25 of 62 in Eilat
1,137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#13 of 62 in Eilat
1,534 reviews
0.9 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#10 of 62 in Eilat
912 reviews
0.2 mi away
Royal Beach by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Herods Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Herods Boutique

Property: Herods Boutique
Address: North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Herods Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Herods Boutique you’ll enjoy a complex of rooms in Eilat that offers private space and quiet for professional activity and for groups, as well as all the unique advantages and services offered at the luxurious Herods Eilat such as a diverse cuisine, the colorful and lively Cardo shopping center for special treats and an abundance of treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Herods Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing