We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Herods Boutique

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Herods Boutique
Ranked #28 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Tel Aviv District, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Stayed for three nights, amazing food comparing to the best restaurants in the city. Service in the public areas was excellent . One of the best "value for money" hotels.
Location near the best Mall in city in a short distance walking.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tor1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

608 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    497
    56
    32
    16
    7
See reviews for
236
193
9
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Me and my fionce arrived to celebrate my Birthday in this hotel,
we choose this hotel after we read a lot of reviews about this hotel is quiet and without children.
it wasn't the case at all,
The hotel was crowded with children and a lot of noise, I didn't see any diffrence between this hotel and the main hotel. when we told the front dest about the noise they told us they can transfer us to other room but they pretty sure it will be the same problem there.
the hotel wasn't well kept at all, it was a lot of dirt.
I must say there was a very good things about the hotel as well, the room was great, a very large room and a very nice balcony, and the breakfest and the pool was great as well.
but i think when i see the pros and cons, i think there is much more cons.
i wouldn't recommend this hotel,
As i said, after reading the reviews here, i expected much more.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We stayed in the hotel for the 6 time, nothing to say, really the best spa hotel in eilat.
No children, open traklin food all the day.
Wondefull spa, very quiet place.
Rooms were renoved, and the lawrence & tamarin restaurants are very good.
We will come again
Ronit El medioni

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jacko1300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2014

From the warm (champagne-accompanied) welcome to the complimentary suite upgrade, we enjoyed everything the Herods Boutique has to offer! The staff is generous and helpful, especially Daniel at the reception who was very kind and extremely professional (thanks again for the upgrade!). The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is rich, fresh and tasty. We especially enjoyed the swimming pool, which was quiet and relaxing. Location is right on the promenade - very convenient. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arazu b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I arrived at the hotel on Tuesday, entrance reception was warm and welcome.
I got a lovely room facing the sea. Must say that the room was clean and inviting.
Dinner and breakfast was amazing. Plenty of delicious food.
I visited a lot of hotels in Eilat, but this was the best so far.
Most Recommended

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rakefet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rehovot, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I come to confrence in herods, it was amazing service. From the recaption the clean and nice room. Im a chalike erson and the chafe of the hotel helped me and gave me a special manue. Im never saw service like that. The maneger of the hot el . helped me with all my request.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rikiasraf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

once more like every year in the last 4 years i came with my family to the herods boutiqe. and again the best servicerooms and by far the best food in eilat hotels.
thank u herods and thank u tali kadosh(hotel manager).

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gil s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.1 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
0.1 mi away
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
0.4 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#25 of 62 in Eilat
1,124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Royal Beach by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
0.1 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#14 of 62 in Eilat
1,511 reviews
0.6 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Herods Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Herods Boutique

Property: Herods Boutique
Address: North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Herods Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Herods Boutique you’ll enjoy a complex of rooms in Eilat that offers private space and quiet for professional activity and for groups, as well as all the unique advantages and services offered at the luxurious Herods Eilat such as a diverse cuisine, the colorful and lively Cardo shopping center for special treats and an abundance of treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Herods Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing