We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Adi
Nearby Hotels
US$350
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dan Eilat(Eilat)
US$355
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Royal Garden(Eilat)(Great Value!)
US$377
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dan Panorama Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel King Solomon(Eilat)(Great Value!)
US$308
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,450
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$2,899
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Orchid Hotel and Resort Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
US$1,214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,054
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
11
38
25
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
38
25
9
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2011

Had nice reception area but the rooms were pretty grim and didn't feel very clean. I didn;t like the breakfast and the restaurant area fele like a canteen. just okay for basic one night stay but not for a holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EWilson81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2010

For 125$ for a night in december we expected more. The furniture was seriously worn out and the bathroom was rusty. No tea/coffee facilities in the room. Good choice for breakfast. Convenient parking.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Musya_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2010

My husband and I stayed at the Hotel Adi for four nights. The hotel is located approximately 10 minutes from Zion Beach, which is great for swimming and people-watching. Most other hotels this close to the beach are much more expensive so the Hotel Adi is a great deal. Our room was clean, had a mini-fridge/freezer (which was very useful for chilling water bottles), and had a great air conditioner. The staff was helpful and provided us with a boxed breakfast when we needed to leave early on a tour to Petra. The breakfasts at the hotel were delicious with a lot of variety and hot dishes that changed every day. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NORVAN11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2010

I stayed in Hotel Adi for 5 nights and was very satisfied. It is not on the hotel strip and it doesn't have a pool, but other than that I have no complaints. It is 10 minutes from the beach and very close to supermarkets and a number of restaurants. Breakfast and dinner are very good with a lot of variety. When I needed something from the staff, I was helped in a timely manner. The lobby can get loud but I never had a problem with the noise level in my room. I personally did not find that the hotel was run down in any way. The hotel is very good value. If you want better accommodations, you will have to spend more money.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cndntrst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2009

The hotel was modern and bright, but you should be aware of some things for your records as well as for the information and/or benefit to future travelers. The Adi hotel is very noisy. The central atrium extends to the top (6th) floor of the rooms which surround it. As a result, the sounds of screaming children on the Lobby floor at 8 pm and the drunken Russians at 1:30 am reverberated up to our 5th floor rooms. The dog in a residence below our room barked a lot at the feral cats in the neighborhood.

The accommodations are bare to the extreme. No top sheets on the beds; only a bottom sheet plus a blanket. No information of any kind in the room, beyond the emergency placard on the door. Only soap dispensers in the bathrooms; no other toiletries. No wash cloths (also lacking in other Israeli hotels). Only one English TV channel - BBC World. The only good thing was the free Wi-fi on the lower two floors of the hotel for those who had their own laptops. That info was missing on the hotel's information.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank rapk54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews