We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Perfect Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
U Coral Beach Club Eilat
Ranked #5 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Sacramento, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Perfect Holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2014

We chose the hotel based on a recommendation of our friend, the recommendation was excellent, amazing hotel, service very members, staff always with a smile on their face.
Food is served in generous abundance of flavors
Spectacular entertainment team performances.
Large beach on Beach also has a restaurant can eat in the restaurant at no extra charge.
The hotel is all inclusive, meals and free drinks to the length of the day.
Perfect holiday, we sure go back there.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank john l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,364 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,017
    190
    65
    45
    47
See reviews for
866
175
26
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

Stayed at the hotel with 3 kids last week, surprisingly the dishes at the buffet are always dirty, plates had food leftovers on them, glasses had finger prints, besides being disgusting that is a serious health hazard.

I have notified the management, proved it to them, and still is has continued for the full duration of our stay, their genius PR manager suggested that I am the only one complaining about it, when the hotel stuff eating at the same dinning room were examining each plate before choosing the one to use..their VP has tried to convince me that the problem is the polishing liquid that was not applied properly in the kitchen, and when I declined it, he started sorting through dishes and sending more than half back for cleaning, and still it was bad, very bad.

Obviously we will never be back, nor anyone that we know.

Room Tip: Don't, unless you bring your own dishes
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Amir25100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Manager at U Coral Beach Club Eilat, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your visit to our hotel.
We are truly sorry to read that you had a bad experience while staying with us. We offer you our sincere apologies.
Please note that we have taken into consideration each and every issue you mentioned and have handled it accordingly in order to make sure that they do not reoccur.
We truly hope to welcome you back and allow us to offer you an amending experience and change your opinion about us.
Best regards,
Haim Simelmitz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2014

I have stayed a long weekend in the hotel, with my family and friends. The staff was absolutely amazing. They managed to keep all the kids from age 4-15 busy and not boring.
The food was just extraordinary. Very large diversity, and very tasty.
The rooms are OK, like in middle class hotels.
The show every night is well done by the staff, and we enjoined them a lot.
Very recommended hotel for families!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alon_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2014

We stayed in the hotel with five children of different ages.
Everyone enjoys more than the other.
Great staff, excellent food and great activities.

We wanted to tell everyone about a problem we had on the last day and how staff helped us:
On the last day when we had to leave .. we did not find the car keys ....
We looked everywhere and we didnt know what to do...
When we went to ask again whether they found the keys, the hotel's vice president heard us
He recruited all staff to search all hotels.
Head of security found at the end, the keys and we wanted to say thank you very much!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank רפי ויסכה פ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2014

I returned' today' once again from vacation on U Coral Beach and as always i look forward to get back to the hotel.
There are no words to describe the atmosphere, the staff, the activities, the food, do not compare them to other places.
All together, creating a fun, relaxing and beneficial vacation.
I recommend everyone who has not yet visited the hotel to do so soon.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank isor55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014

Friendly service and the small surprises (they serve pizzas after midnight!) made this place ideal for our holiday. We weren't sure if it's the best time of the year to visit Eilat
But this hotel was a treat indeed. We didn't check the pool because of the weather.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Joel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2014 via mobile

Great hotel great staff specially hiam gm assistant he runs like a mad man make sure everyone is having the best stay
Lots of fun shows at night were great food was amazing pool is huge alots of fun for the kids and parents highly recommended

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank highline1437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
3.5 mi away
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
3.5 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
2.9 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#10 of 62 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#13 of 62 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,472 reviews
3.2 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.1 mi away
Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to U Coral Beach Club Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about U Coral Beach Club Eilat

Property: U Coral Beach Club Eilat
Address: Almog Beach, Eilat 88119, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Eilat
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Eilat
#5 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#5 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#7 Family Hotel in Eilat
#14 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — U Coral Beach Club Eilat 5*
Number of rooms: 282
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Behind you, the Negev desert. In front of you, the Red Sea. In the south of Israel on the Gulf of Aqaba, the Village of Coral Beach is full of discoveries. Here, the incredibly rich sea bed and the natural and historical sites conjure up a time of beginnings. In a family atmosphere where Europeans and Israelis meet, and with its Kosher restaurant and grill menu, its warm decorative scheme and swimming pool, Coral Beach offers an unusual holiday, interspersed with dives and excursions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your U Coral Beach Club Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Med Coral Beach Hotel Eilat
Club Med Eilat
Eilat Club Med
Coral Beach Club Med

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing