We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great guest house”
Review of Haddad Guest House

Haddad Guest House
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Haddad Guest House
Ranked #19 of 24 Haifa B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 June 2012

it is a nice little hostel. It is very clean and the owner is very kind. I totally recommend this place

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2012

My husband & I went for 10 days spiritual retreat to Haifa and booked Haddad Guest House.
Our experience is that place is horrified. a) It is very dirty and they do not clean any thing, dish rack was full of dust and lent, dishes were dirty and kitchen did not have pots but lots of lead!
They did not clean the sheets and towels and those gave it to us was old and not washed properly, Toilet bowl had cracked and sewage from that crack was covering the floor and when complain, they only argue with us. This is not a place to go, you can stay in Hostel and I think it will be better than this horrify place. No place to wash your close there either, but we paid $90/night and they asked upfront CASH!! I hope no one ever have our experience.

Room Tip: Just don't go there, my best advise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guita1326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2012

Hadad guest house is located in a central place in down town of Haifa . it is a family rounded guest house it is in the heart of Haifa nigth activity.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sausan820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Nastya F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Parler anglais
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Senseisama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlexposito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irinale2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Haifa hotels
0.7 mi away
Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
0 mi away
Al Yakhour Hostel
Al Yakhour Hostel
#1 of 30 in Haifa
64 reviews
2.2 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Haifa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Haifa
1.1 mi away
Art Gallery Hotel Haifa
0.8 mi away
Loui Hotel
Loui Hotel
#16 of 28 in Haifa
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Haddad Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Haddad Guest House

Address: 26 Shderot Ben Gurion, Haifa 3502321, Israel
Region: Israel > Haifa District > Haifa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 24 B&Bs / Inns in Haifa
Price Range: £68 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Haddad Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing