We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible Oceanview, nice comfy beds! Good...”
stylish upscale designed bedroom! enjoy :)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
stylish upscale designed bedroom! enjoy :)
stylish upscale designed bedroom! enjoy:) closet with lots of clean linen and towels!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
stylish upscale designed bedroom! enjoy :)
stylish upscale designed bedroom! enjoy:)
closet with lots of clean linen and towels!
Second bedroom, big double bed
Second bedroom, big double bed
full size kitchen, fully stocked with dishes, pots and pans....
full size kitchen, fully stocked with dishes, pots and pans....and table and chairs...
living room with 2 comfy sofas and the best view to the sea
full size tub, shower, combination.
washing machine:)
view....close up
ah....sweaming in the famous Haifa beach!
Sunsets in Haifa :) from the beach or top of Carmel mountain....
Remodeled living room....
Remodeled living room....
View from apartment .....
View from apartment .....
Full bath! and shower....
Haifa Best Beach
Haifa Best Beach
Haifa Best Beach
Haifa Best Beach
Haifa Best Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Haifa, Haifa District

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London
Reviewed 19 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Apr 2014
Hi Jane: loved meeting you all and sending you some warm sun rays from Israel :)
Will love to host you again and many wishes for great vacations in your future...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hansfordc...
fairfield
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place and a great location!”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The room was modern, well equipped and very clean. we loved it! I would definitely stay here agin. The restaurants across the way were very good, especially the Buthchers Bar.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2014
Thanks so much for your great review!
You are always welcome back when you get another chance to visit Haifa, I will be very glad to host you again :)
Take care and many good wishes to you and family.
Yours,
Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brazil
Reviewed 16 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2013
Dear Joyce,
It was a pleasure meeting you and hosting you in this lovely Haifa beach apartment. Thanks for writing such nice review, and I am looking forward to hosting you and your family and friends next time you come to Haifa. Best Wishes and Happy New Year, your friend, Hannah Nava
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gold Coast Australia
Reviewed 6 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Apr 2013
Thank you for your warm words! I was very happy to assist you with finding a short term rental and we were lucky that that unit was still available for the duration of your stay, especially in the Passover holiday:) wishing you all the best and many more successful trips. Yours, Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bonn
Reviewed 7 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Mar 2013
Dear Mario,
Thanks for your warm words. It was nice to meet such a nice person, and I was so happy that you stayed at the apartment for 3 whole months!More than that, the fact that you liked staying there and can recommend it shows that this place is genuinely a great vacation \ short stay apartment!
looking forward to seeing you in Haifa or the Technion:)Best wishes, Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 1 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Mar 2013
Thanks Jordan!!! See you next time you are in Haifa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 20 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Feb 2013
Thanks Michal! You were a superb guest and I hope to see you again here in Haifa. Have a good flight back to the USA.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$60
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing