We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific hotel !!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 28 Hotels in Haifa
Certificate of Excellence
Rishon Lezion, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrific hotel !!!!!”
Reviewed 23 April 2013

I would like to recommend every one the Bay Club Hotel !!!! We stayed there and enjoyed every moment !!!!! Amazing design,very comfortable bad, grate breakfast, but the most important thing was the worm attitude we got from the staff !!! Thank you all , we will come again !!!!












הִמְלִיץ פ' הפעיל


to recommend

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lihi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

580 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    415
    129
    23
    9
    4
See reviews for
172
241
27
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 April 2013

I would like to note the excellent service at the hotel is one of the most beautiful hotels that i hosted them, is a beautiful building and Historical Building in a great location in the city of Haifa in Israel. When I was at a breakfast delicious especially liked the wonderful jams.
Each question staff helped me with joy and offered tours and restaurants in the Galilee region.
Rooms very elegant and comfortable.
Thank you, Michael

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MBESAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2013

We stayed only for one night. But it was an experience. The rooms are amazing and the stuff/personnell was very friendly and helpful. I will never forget how helpful they were. Although it was passover, the breakfast was amazing, so much variety of nice israelien food. The entire hotel looks great and is so clean. We enjoyed our stay and for definite come back to the hotel. Todaraba to make us feel so welcome in the hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cosmicsimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yavne'el, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2013

We are a group of 8 women who travel a lot and have good time together and we spend one night at Bay Club at Haifa.
The hotel is new, clean, beatifuly designed and the personal is very friendly.
The rooms are very confortable and the breakfast is more than we can eat!!!
The hotel is very well situated, near to the old city "Wadi Nisnas" and the "templars quarters"
We wormly recommend for this hotel and we sure come back again.
corinne@gii.co.il

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CorinneB45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 4 April 2013
Dear Corrine,
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you were happy with the hotel and had a enjoyable and comfortable experience. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Bay Club and we appreciate your recommendation.

Erez Nuphar, General Manager, Bay Club Haifa Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2013

We stayed in this beautiful, unique and charming hotel during the hollidays,
This is one of the unique hotels in Israel.
Staff attitude and service were excellent
Breakfast was very diverse, rich and delicious.
We will come back!

Room Tip: Ask for room with a vew over the Independence park
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PN1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2013

I was blown away by this new gem. The rooms are spacious comfortable and the beds were yummy. Great electronics and thoughtful amenities were abound. The breakfast was over the top and the wait staff was spot on.

The management went way out of their way to provide us an extra night on our trip which was way above anything we could of asked for. We are so thankful for the hospitality.

There are many places to stay in northern Israel and this is a must. If you have any sense of what luxury accommodations are....well look no further.

Room Tip: It's like shooting fish in a barrel....you can't go wrong.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BarrieKR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elqana
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2013

My wife and me enjoyed a wonderful weekend at the B-Club Hotel in Haifa. The building is beautifully renovated and inside everything is brand new. The rooms are very large and tastefully designed. The breakfast room is very large and the food is a treat. The staff was very nice and helpful. It is very good situated in downtown next to the remembrance garden and there is free parking besides the hotel. the background music is enjoyable. We were very satisfied with this weekend and recommend the Hotel

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MarcelElqana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Haifa hotels
0.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Haifa
2.5 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Haifa
0.8 mi away
Dan Panorama Haifa
Dan Panorama Haifa
#9 of 28 in Haifa
784 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Dan Carmel Haifa
Dan Carmel Haifa
#3 of 28 in Haifa
751 reviews
0.8 mi away
Haifa Bay View Hotel
Haifa Bay View Hotel
#6 of 28 in Haifa
326 reviews
0.6 mi away
Templers Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel

Property: Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Address: 7 Hasan Shuqri, Haifa 3311134, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Haifa District > Haifa
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 28 Hotels in Haifa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering garden-view rooms with free Wi-Fi and a flat-screen TV, Bay Club - an Atlas Boutique Hotel is set in Haifa, 500 metres from the Mediterranean Sea. The Bahai Gardens are 10 minutes’ drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de, getaroom.com, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing