We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for visit Baha'i Shrines”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Care4U near BWC

Big Studio view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Big Studio view
Big Studio's View Big Studio's Dining Table (for up to 6 guests together)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Big Studio view
Big Studio's View
Big Studio's Dining Table (for up to 6 guests together)
Big Studio Cupboard and Body Mirror
Big Studio Sofa (where you can rest,  chat and plan ahead)
Big Studio Kitchen
Big Studio bathroom
Big Studio Kitchen
Big Studio Cooking Facilities
Big Studio Look from its inside smaller room.
Big Studio Half Room Detail
Big Studio Bathroom
Big Studio Bathroom
Big Studio Look from its Bathroom
Medium Studio Overview
Medium Studio Overview
Medium Studio Overview
Medium Studio Overview
Medium Studio Dining area
Medium Studio with 3 sleepings
Medium Studio View with Baby Crib and Ironing Facilities
Small Studio Overview (without bathroom)
Small Studio Overview (without bathroom)
Big Studio Small Room Look
Small Studio Sleeping Area
Small Studio Kitchen and dining table
Small Studio Kitchen (showing a cooker and microwave)
Small Studio Closer Look at Heating Food Facilities
Small Studio Dining Area
Small Studio Bathroom Overview
Each Guest of Private Studios recieves a copy of our House Manual (Having also closeby area info)
An eye for details
Rinat's Small Room's Sleeping Area  overview
Rinat's Small Room's overview
Rinat's Small Room's Television Screen
Rinat's 2nd Room Overview
Rinat's 2nd Room Detail
Rinat's Kitchen's Overview
Rinat's Shared Fridge and Ironing Facilities
Rinat's kitchen's detail
Rinat's Bathroom Overview
We have a Baby Crib (if you ask for it)
All Private Studios are provided with Ironing Board and Iron
Big Studio Bathroom's Look from its Shower
Medium Studio Cooking Items
Medium Studio's Kitchen
Medium Studio Overview
Medium Studio Bathroom
Bahai'i Gardens are so close (from Wikipeadia)
Rear Wall of Previous PRC (Pilgrims Reception Center), is 60 meters away
Previous PRC (Pilgrims Reception Center) is 100 meters away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Haifa, Haifa District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Margie R
China
1 review
“Perfect location for visit Baha'i Shrines”
Reviewed 20 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

My son and his wife accompanied me on this trip. I can't say enough about the convenience of the apartment. Close to shopping, Baha'i shrines, buses, post office, etc. Yossi bent over backwards to make our stay comfortable. I felt I could truly trust him and that he and his co-owners had our best interest at heart. The apartment was well equipped with all the basic things we needed. I will definitely recommend Dan Yishay to my friends planning for pilgrimage, as the convenience allowed us to focus on the purpose of our stay rather than worrying about transportation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just a few minutes walk to Baha'i pilgrim house.
Liked least: No view of the gardens, but convenience of location made up for it.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vaasa, Western Finland, Finland
Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2013
One can read between lines that guests were not very happy with their choice. Since their visit some services were added (with extra payment) like laundry machine and drier and electric stove. A faulty bathroom was fixed. To sum-up: every opinion helps us to improve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
johannesburg
Reviewed 13 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the short walk to the Baha'i Pilgrim House and the Shrines, the ceiling fan
Liked least: the cat fur in my bedroom/carpet (that can be corrected), the small shower
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2013
Thank you very much for being with us and your fair and accurate review which may provide future guests with reliable info. Indeed, currently we have 5 units (3 stand alone private suites and 2 shared rooms).

Apart from our commitment to affordability we are also committed to gradually raise our services, so next time you visit you will have a better experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience to bus lines
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2013
It was a pleasure guesting you. I accept the remark for "resort" and would like to have a more descriptive naming for my place. Maybe a "very small hostel" would be more descriptive. But all our units are private, so "hostel" is also misleading. I will think about it.

Anyway, Thank you for booking with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Victoire1...
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good value for the price paid”
Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The hostel is very well located: 200m from the Baha'i Garden. There is a supermarket in the same building open until late, which is very convenient.
The room and the bath room were clean, we had soap, shampoo, towels, A/C.
The owner was really nice and gave us some advices.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2013
Thank you very much for recommending us. I must admit that indeed our location is quiet, but everything a guest needs is in a walking distance or half an hour local bus drive.

In light of public demand we think of adding some attractions, like a telescope and a Barbecue corner. Stay tuned.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in February 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Palapye
Reviewed 9 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: His friendly and helpfulness
Liked least: In my room shower room was too small .Maybe someone smaller than me won't have any problem
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 May 2013
Indeed I like people in general and my guests in particular. I believe they deserve to visit our interesting country without breaking a saving account. Most of my guests are lovely, kind and humble people and i am proud to have the chance to be their host.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing