We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Most interesting history lesson you'll ever have” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Segs Segway Tours, Haifa

Segs Segway Tours, Haifa
Ranked #4 of 29 Tours in Haifa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Segs - Segway Tours has just opened a new branch in the beautiful downtown of Haifa.Our introduction tour is one hour. The full tour two hours that include the Palmer gate (starting and ending point), Turkish Market, Flee market, Paris Squire, German Colony and the Bahai Gardens.All our tours start with a 15 min. safety instruction.All riders must wear helmets (provided by us)
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most interesting history lesson you'll ever have”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

Justt finished our one hour tour with Tomer, who is both friendly and knowledgeable.

It was a varied, fascinating one hour long history lesson.

In retrospect we should have taken the two hour tour.

I highly recommend the experience.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Aryeh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    136
    6
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
Rishon Lezion, Israel
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Thanks a lot”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

We have been in a tour with Rotem and Dror. They're great. The tour was very interesting and fun. We enjoyed any second during that tour and we know we would come back soon. RECOMMENDED!
Thanks again,
Lea, Hanni & Ronit :)

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Lea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Modiin, Israel
1 review
“segs in Haifa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

we had a great time! we were waiting for it for a long time and it was worth it. fun, colorfull and highly recommended!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Liat O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

We've been to the segs tour in Haifa, a tour which is both fun and educational. The guide, Dror, was friendly and welcoming. Recommended

Helpful?
1 Thank Chen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eilat, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thanks Tomer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

Went on the most amazing segway tour of Haifa with a wonderful guide by the name of Toner. He gave us a very interesting and fun tour of a beautiful old city full of history. A fabulous adventure for anyone look for a fun way to tour the city. Thanks Toner for a wonderful journey.4h

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank martswan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Segs Segway Tours, Haifa also viewed

 
Haifa, Haifa District
Haifa, Haifa District
 

Been to Segs Segway Tours, Haifa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing