We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great activity for employees!”

Segs Segway Tours, Haifa
Ranked #6 of 31 Tours in Haifa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Segs - Segway Tours has just opened a new branch in the beautiful downtown of Haifa.Our introduction tour is one hour. The full tour two hours that include the Palmer gate (starting and ending point), Turkish Market, Flee market, Paris Squire, German Colony and the Bahai Gardens.All our tours start with a 15 min. safety instruction.All riders must wear helmets (provided by us)
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great activity for employees!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We went on the segway tour from work, the guide, Tomer was great, from the beginning, he contacted me and organized some drinks and food so as we arrive we can grab something to drink and nibble, all the segways were ready for us and after a very short training we went on the ride.
Tomer stopped and explained every monument and answered questions like a wizard!!!
We really enjoyed it and everybody really enjoyed it.
I strongly recommend it as a formation activity for groups and work places.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Hadassi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    136
    6
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FUN”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Ben and Tomer are great tour guides and we had a wonderful time.
We learned some new facts on Haifa and it's history and the Segway experience left us wanting for more.
Highly recommended

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Medy555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haifa, Israel
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Segway Birthday”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We Took tour on 06/19/14
Tomer was professional and pleasant.
The tour was interesting and surprisingly fun.

Recommended!!

Margalit-Shira&Natanel

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Margalit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petah Tiqwa, Israel
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One hour tour in Haifa”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We did the one hour tour in Haifa, it was a great fun. Our guide Tomer was very friendly helpful and professional.He gave us lots of explanations about the area. If you have time take the two hours tour.Highly recommended!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect, even for non-tourists!!”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The 2 instructors were very professional!
I will surly come again to a different location :)

Tomer and Ben - you rock!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank GuyTry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Segs Segway Tours, Haifa also viewed

Haifa, Haifa District
 
Haifa, Haifa District
Haifa, Haifa District
 

Been to Segs Segway Tours, Haifa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing