We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absloutly a wonderful experiance - " feeling like...”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance to the apartment and the living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to the apartment and the living room
The fully equipped kitchen - complete  with a dishwasher, stove, microwave and kettle The living room with a sofa that opens to a single bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Entrance to the apartment and the living room
The fully equipped kitchen - complete  with a dishwasher, stove, microwave and kettle
The living room with a sofa that opens to a single bed.
A comfortable master bedroom with en-suite bathroom, cable TV and a desk.
The family bathroom
The second bedroom with a double bed and cable TV
The third bedroom with a double bed and cable TV
Dining area
The front door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Haifa, Haifa District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Shirley C
Seymour, Tennessee, United States
1 review
“Absloutly a wonderful experiance - " feeling like at home away from home"”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in November 2013

My husband and father traveled to Israel on business for 2 weeks , and stayed in one of Eshkol housing apartments in the carmel area, The owner made sure that or stay was "like at home" everything was clean and well maintained - the apartment was close to major shopping area ,grocery stores and great eatries (within walking distance). the friendly owner also helped with additional services ,like prepaid cell phone, tour guide - My husband had a personal tour guide ride with him for a day in Jerusalem, also we had a renovation project for another apartment that we were personally working on and The owner Ziona Palouch helped us find a crew to help paint and remodel in just 2 weeks !!! - absloutly great experiance - will be back !

Date of stay: November 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: personal warm service ,great location in the best area in Haifa
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2014
Thank you for your heart-warming review! I always try to do the best for my guests. It has been a pleasure hosting you here and I hope to see you here again in the future, you are always very welcome. All the best, Ziona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MH2963
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“Awesome experience!”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I came to work in Haifa for the summer and brought my wife and 3 children along. What a perfect place to stay! The house is beautiful, comfortable, and had everything we needed (and if there was something it didn't have Ziona (the agent) was more than happy to provide it). The location is perfect - its an excellent part of Haifa and everything we needed was within short walking distance: grocery store, restaurants, park for the kids to play in, Hebrew-English preschool/kinder for the kids, Horev Center Mall - amazing! Dado beach, Haifa Mall, and Grand Canyon Mall are only a 10 minute drive away. We looked at lots of places online, and only a few had a cheerful, bright, modern interior like this one. Our agent, Ziona, was even better - providing for all our needs, and answering all our questions about where/what/why. She really goes above and beyond to make sure you feel at home and helping you in anything you could ever want. You will love this place and you will love working with Ziona.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, interior design, honest and attentive agent
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2014
Thank you for your kind words. It has been a privilege to know and host you and your lovely family, such warm and loving people. I hope to see you here again in the future.

Always here for you,
Ziona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2014
It has been a pleasure hosting you and your family here in Eshkol Housing Haifa. We do our best to give our guests maximum comfort and top service in order for them to feel at home during their stay. I'm really happy you felt this.

I hope to see you here again in the future. You and yours will always be very welcome.
All the best,
Ziona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.