We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good apartment, very clean and roomy”
other travellers have booked this property
The living room with sofa which can open to double bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The living room with sofa which can open to double bed.
The living room (t.v and entrance to the kitchen)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The living room with sofa which can open to double bed.
The living room (t.v and entrance to the kitchen)
two singel bed which can joined to twin bed
The kitchen
Anteroom whith desktop
The balcony
Big bathroom whith shower and toilet.
washer and dryer
Extra toilet
park near the apartment
the neighborhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Haifa, Haifa District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ken K
1 review
“Very good apartment, very clean and roomy”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I received great service from the owner of the apartment. I liked the property, but the location was only average. I liked best the apartment itself it was very nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
923adi74
Rehovot, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment, Wonderful vacation!”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived for a 4 days’ vacation in Haifa with our 4 children. My sister’s family with 2 kids and a baby rented the apartment next door, which also belongs to Yoav, and that way we could hang-out together for the whole time. The apartment was well equipped with everything we needed and all of our requests and questions were treated in no time. It is wide enough and gave a lot of space to our big family.
We arrived by car and the parking was easy. Everything we needed was accessible within minutes’ walk.
Many things to do with kids in Haifa, and it all was in short distance by car or by foot.
We had a great vacation and we’ll defiantly recommend both apartments to our friends and family!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T L
1 review
“Very nice place”
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in August 2015

We loved the apartment and we will come back for sure.
The apartment is furnished with everything we need and the location is great with view to the sea. The owner is very nice and very helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexrapop...
telaviv
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to stay in Haifa”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Yoav's place is great. The apartment was much better than expected: 2 nice big bedrooms, a very comfortable living room, a large balcony. The kitchen is well equipped and spacious. The location is excellent: it's a very quite street within walking distance from everything you need. Great public transportation, and plenty of parking if you are driving your car. I really recommend booking this apartment. We will definitely stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
אנט ש
1 review
Reviewed 29 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2018
Many thanks for the excellent review.
I will be happy to welcome you again.
Regards
Yoav Laktoosh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ольга Ж
1 review
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melo G
Capital Federal District, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing