We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Smats 10 jerusalem”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joelle R
Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Smats 10 jerusalem”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We rented this apartment for 3 and it was absolutely perfect. Comfortable Clean and fantastic district in the German Colony. Thank you Sara from Sweetinn for your kindness

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Hello Joelle. Thank you so much for your feedback. We're delighted to read everything was "absolutely perfect". Hope to welcome you again in Jerusalem... or in any Sweet Inn destination ! A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoffrey...
1 review
“Quiet retreat in Geman colony”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment is a delightful escape from the frenetic street life of Jerusalem and one short block away from Emek Refai'm, one of my favorite parts of Jerusalem with easy access to coffee shops restaurants, banks, excellent bread shops, supermarkets etc. It is compact and has everything one needs including wifi, washing machine and airconditioning which we considered essential for a stay of this length. It is quite small but with a double bedroom, bathroom, sitting alcove and kitchen/dining area, quite adequate we thought for a couple. It is also in walking distance from the Jerusalem Theatre, Jerusalem cinamateque, and the old city, so our needs for culture and antiquity were well met.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmwinchel...
Incline Village, Nevada
1 review
“German Colony Jerusalem”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great neighborhood, cute apt. Taxi drivers have a hard time finding it. Sara was wonderful in meeting us and making sure we had everything we needed. Make sure you orient yourself from a map so you can get back with drivers. Nespresso was a lovely bonus as was the washer. Lots of cats everywhere!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Dear client. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Good to know you had a great stay and that you liked your apartment, its great location and its amenities like the Nespresso machine. It's heartwarming to know you had a great welcome by Sara. Sweet Inn's goal is to bring you the best experience in terms of location, comfort and services. Hope to welcome you again in Jerusalem or in any Sweet Inn city ! A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tobiaslee...
Ghent, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“spacious, cozy, well located appartment”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

we liked this appartment a lot. it is well situated, well priced, clean, and cozy. reception was very friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Dear Tobias. Thanks for sharing your feedback ! Good to read you enjoyed your apartment, its great location close to Emek Refaim and your reception by our staff. Sweet Inn's goal is to offer its clients the best experience in terms of location, comfort and service. Hope to welcome you again in Jerusalem or in any of our Sweet Inn destination ! A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing