We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel-Fantastic Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Ranked #10 of 100 Hotels in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 December 2012

This hotel is very easy to recommend. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast and evening happy hour are very nice.

The location of this hotel is ideal....it is located in the center of everything...

No worries at all booking here...

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krav1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,040)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

982 - 988 of 2,040 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2012

My husband, teenage daughter and I spent the most amazing weekend in Jerusalem and our stay at the harmony hotel had a great part in the success. It was a perfect experience, which commenced with Ayala the manager , who took my reservation and was so very kind and generous. The location this hotel is perfect- minutes away from many sites. Not to mention the decor. As an Interior designer, I was very impressed by the creativity and the attention given to all the details. The service received by all staff was impeccable-very friendly and efficient.
Did I mention we had a great weekend...?

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yael a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2012

Great location. Great rooms. Great employees. Really great food. Lots of fun. Amazing Breakfast included. Free Wifi. Happy hour(s) (5-7) with snacks and wine. Loved it. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
3  Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2012

We stayed 2 nights in December . The rooms are nicely decorated and very clean with new furniture . They served a large Israeli breakfast included in the price. The hotel is in the center 10 minutes walk from the old city. Lots of restaurants and shopping . Parking was free underground . The rooms are a little small compared to most other hotels in Israel but for the center of Jerusalem it was great

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sas108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2012

I agree with other reviews , very close to the old city, Mahane Yehuda market (Walking distance on Jaffa road) . Comfortable rooms but not very spacious. No view from the window.
Explore the neighborhood the hotel is in.
Breakfast is excellent and you do need to ask for Espresso drinks if you want one.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dany H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2012

Fantastic location for restaurants, market, old city, light rail. The rooms are small but funky, and comfortable to be in. Good breakfast (ask for a cappuccino), good wifi (free). But what makes this place great is the helpful staff, both at the front desk (directions, advice, changing too-large bills from the ATM) and behind the scenes (magically appearing washcloths even when non-standard). Couldn't be better!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ob3ron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2012

I traveled to Jerusalem for 2 nights. The hotel is a nice hotel in a perfect location. If you like chic modern hotels, they you will like Harmony Hotel. It is not big and spacious, but it is decorated very well.

We started off our stay alittle rocky. When we got to our room, it had been cleaned, but the previous occupants left their luggage in the closet and was still there when we started to unback. Alittle unsettling, but when we went down stairs and told the receptionist, she got us another room quickly.

The breakfast spread was delicous. It was a good way to start our day. We tried to sit outside and eat, but we soon had 3 or 4 bees around the food, so we had to move inside.

Again, great modern hotel, in a perfect location.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aaron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
Down Town West Jerusalem
Arthur Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Nachla'ot
Bezalel Hotel Jerusalem - An Atlas Boutique Hotel
Dan Boutique Jerusalem
#19 of 100 in Jerusalem
1,410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
American Colony
The American Colony Hotel
The American Colony Hotel
#12 of 100 in Jerusalem
1,103 reviews
Yemin Moshe
The King David
The King David
#11 of 100 in Jerusalem
1,536 reviews
Down Town West Jerusalem
Herbert Samuel Jerusalem
Herbert Samuel Jerusalem
#9 of 100 in Jerusalem
578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel

Address: 6 Yo'el Moshe Salomon, Jerusalem 9463306, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem > Down Town West Jerusalem
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Jerusalem
#4 Family Hotel in Jerusalem
#6 Luxury Hotel in Jerusalem
#7 Business Hotel in Jerusalem
Price Range: £127 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Harmony Hotel Jerusalem is located in the heart of Jerusalem at Nahalat Sheva, which is one of the first neighborhoods that was built out of the old city’s walls at the end of the 19th century. This Jerusalem Hotel is Atlas’ latest boutique hotel. Twenty five years ago Nahalat Sheva was the subject to a complete restoration by the city’s municipality and today it is full of shops, restaurants, bars and cafes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, SG Tradimax LTD, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Hotel Jerusalem

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing