We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great property and helpful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Ranked #12 of 101 Hotels in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 May 2014

We enjoyed our stay in the boutique Harmony Hotel. It was modern with a good breakfast and had a fine location in a walking district near the Old City. There was lots to walk to and the staff were very helpful providing directions and guidance. I would stay there again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sierratravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,971)
There are newer reviews for Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

663 - 669 of 1,971 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2014

The best thing about this hotel is the location.. We've stayed here four times before the first two times were great the last time was okay this is the last time were staying here. The bathroom is disgusting not clean at all.... Room next to us we're smoking complained once , then again at 2 am. Finally after a screaming fight they moved us to another room.. I will not stay here again. For the price I will chose a Much nicer place.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank worlreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We were extremely pleased with this hotel. We were impressed by the fact the hotel manager gives her contact information on the website. When making reservations we inquired as to whether a king size bed was available. She responded to us almost immediately and assure us we would have one. We checked in and as promised we got a room with a king size bed. The breakfast is great with a large variety of items that were all fresh and well made. The room was small, however the bed was comfortable and the housekeeping services were excellent. We also liked the outdoor patio which was quiet and protected. The hotel is in a great location. What impressed us also is that the manager gave her personal attention to each of the guests. We were also impressed by the chef who produced great food and was constantly making sure the food was properly served. We will return there I am sure. The only negative is that the entrance to the building is under construction. But I'm sure that it will be fine once it is completed.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I spent two nights at the Harmony Hotel recently and was unimpressed with the overall experience. We found the rooms quite small for two persons and my feet hung over the bed although I am 5 feet 11 inches ( 1.8 m ) The staff were professional and helpful but lacked warmth and sincerity. However, great location.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights last week, and thorough enjoyed our stay. The reception staff were great, especially the guy with a pony tail. The he breakfast was 'yummy'! We'd stay there again without any hesistation.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zippy366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We had a very enjoyable stay in the Harmony Hotel, the location is within walking distance to the old city and mamilla, the room was clean and very well decorated, the stuff was very helpful, Hagop made our stay in Jerusalem very enjoyable by organizing restaurant reservations, daily tours and map directions.
When we left the hotel Hagop sent us an e-mail to inform that my daughter has left her shirt in the room, he also shipped it to us which was very appreciated.
The Happy hour is a big bonus after a long tour day.
We recommend this hotel and would stay there again in our next visits to Jerusalem.

Room Tip: Don't miss the Happy Hour 5-7pm
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank palle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Location, food, happy hour, room, service; all most excellent for the tourist in Jerusalem. The Harmony Hotel and staff definitely helped make our tourist time in Jerusalem and Judea a pleasant, memorable event.

Room Tip: upper floor corner rooms are larger
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rraven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
Down Town West Jerusalem
Arthur Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
American Colony
The American Colony Hotel
The American Colony Hotel
#10 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,042 reviews
Nachla'ot
Bezalel Hotel Jerusalem - An Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mammilla
Mamilla Hotel
Mamilla Hotel
#14 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,526 reviews
Down Town West Jerusalem
Herbert Samuel Jerusalem
Herbert Samuel Jerusalem
#5 of 101 in Jerusalem
440 reviews
Dan Boutique Jerusalem
#16 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel

Address: 6 Yo'el Moshe Salomon, Jerusalem 9463306, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem > Down Town West Jerusalem
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Jerusalem
#4 Family Hotel in Jerusalem
#7 Business Hotel in Jerusalem
#10 Luxury Hotel in Jerusalem
Price Range: £129 - £244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Harmony Hotel Jerusalem is located in the heart of Jerusalem at Nahalat Sheva, which is one of the first neighborhoods that was built out of the old city’s walls at the end of the 19th century. This Jerusalem Hotel is Atlas’ latest boutique hotel. Twenty five years ago Nahalat Sheva was the subject to a complete restoration by the city’s municipality and today it is full of shops, restaurants, bars and cafes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, SG Tradimax LTD, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Hotel Jerusalem

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing