We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location”

Review of Washington

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
trucoh88
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Location”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment was clean, bright, and nicely decorated. The location was excellent. Our contact people were available for any questions and help that we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Dear client, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to read you enjoyed the design and the location of the apartment. It is great to read the communication with our team ran smoothly. Hope to see you again in the near future for your next Sweet Inn experience! J. Corcos, Customer Relations Representative
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guaracy18
Eugene, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Delightful Apartment in Jerusalem”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My wife and I stayed for a week at the apartment on George Washington St. The apartment is beautiful; well furnished with a well equipped kitchen including a much appreciated Nespresso machine. It is located on a very quiet street very near to the old city (10 minute walk to the Jaffa gate). There is a convenience store 150 m away (walk right on George Washington). If you are planning to cook a few meals, then plan a trip to Mahene Yehuda market for fresh beautiful fruits and vegetables (chicken and fish too). It's a long walk, but it definitely worth the trip. Plan to spend quite sometime there shopping, eating and taking pictures.
Finally the staff at SweetInn was amazingly helpful and friendly.
Enjoy our home away from home! Thanks SweetInn.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Dear client, thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to read you found the apartment was "beautiful" and was equipped with everything you needed. It is great to know you were able to reach many attractions by foot thanks to its location, and that our staff was helpful. We would love to welcome you again in Jerusalem or any other Sweet Inn destination! J. Corcos, Customer Relations Representative
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
latkewinn...
chicago
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Terrific location in Jerusalem”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Very nice apartment in center of Jerusalem. Convenient to everything including transportation, sites, stores and more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Dear client. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Good to know you had a great stay and that you found the location "terrific" :-) We aim to offer you the best experience in terms of location, comfort and services. Hope to welcome you again at Sweet Inn ! A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S
Reims, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Dear Paul. Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're pleased to know you have come already 3 times at Sweet Inn in Jerusalem and that you were highly satisfied for each of your trip ! Hope to welcome you again, either in Jerusalem or in any other destination ! A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing