We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst service in the world”
Review of Mamilla Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Mamilla Hotel
Ranked #15 of 101 Hotels in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 May 2012

I would not recommend staying in this hotel. The design is nice but that's about it. The bathroom is totally disfunctional. Everything gets wet from the shower and there's hardly any space to put toiletries. We spent most of the time mopping the floor so we didn't slip on it. You can't even plug the sink to wash things.

The front desk is awful. They have the dumbest Internet policy. Even though it is included in our room, we had to get a user name and password from reception every day. Sometimes the username works sometimes not. One time I called down to get a password and the girl answered "I have to call you back ok?" and hung up. I waited 5 mins and no call so I called again. Another girl answered and took my request and said someone would call me back. Another 5 mins so I called again. A guy answered and gave me a password. It didn't work so I called back again. Another woman said the other man was busy. I said it was urgent and she said she understood and promised to call back. Another 5 mins and I went down there myself expecting to see a crowded reception with people being attended to but there was not a single person there. There were 5 people behind the desk just chatting and doing nothing!

The other thing is on the Jewish sabbath (fri night to sat night) everything in this hotel shuts down from the gym to room service and cooked Bfast.

I give it one star only because there are no negative stars.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank N371jc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MamillaManagement, The Mamilla Hotel Management at Mamilla Hotel. at Mamilla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2012

Dear guest,

On behalf of the Mamilla Hotel we thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your feedback. Your comments are very valuable to us and we take them seriously.

We strive to provide exceptional hospitality experience and maintain a high level of services.

With that been said, we would like to clarify some information to avoid misunderstandings;

The bathroom is modernly designed; the rain shower, the unique bathtub, the opaque glass (Transparent or foggy) and a natural stone floor which observes water (Dries within around 40 minutes). At your convenience the Housekeeping Representatives are ready at any point to clean / refresh your bathroom promptly.

Regarding your feedback about the Front Desk staff and about the daily internet code policy, we apologize for the inconvenience. It has been communicated to department's heads who A. addressed your feedback to all staff members as part of coaching and B. thanks to your information we have assigned all Front Desk staff (Including Hosts) to issue internet codes. *Please note, we had a new computer system at the Front Desk which unfortunately slowed the service at the desk, but we are glad to let you know that shortly we will be using a new system which will support our team in providing a quicker service.

On Friday and Saturday the Gym is open 06.00-18.00 / 08.00-18.00 including the spa and the Turkish sauna, the pool is open 07.00-19.00 seven days a week which are complimentary for hotel guests, the "RoofTop" due to Kosher regulations becomes a coffee shop / bar until 22.00, Room Service in operational 24 hours a day seven days a week (Weekends cold menu) and on Saturday breakfast beside the wide variety of salads, cheese, fish, fruit, serials and cakes we also offer slowly cooked traditional dishes such as pies, quiches, kugel (noodle casserole) and baked potato.

Furthermore, the hotel offers complimentary the following activities: On Friday live Jazz music in the Lobby, wine tasting as an introduction to Israel's Wineries and in the evening an "a - cappella" music show. On Saturday evening the Mirror Bar is open and very vibrant.

For your information, Jerusalem offers the peacefulness as well as the holiness of the Sabbath next to the funky and spicy places (Restaurants, Cafes, Bars & Clubs) which really are nearby the hotel (Up to 5 minutes of walking distance) and are open on Friday evening and Saturday during the day.

It will be our pleasure to host you again,

Mamilla Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,564)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

938 - 944 of 1,565 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2012

We picked Mamilla because of its great location. Although we were aware of prior guests' comments about the at-best mixed level of service and were prepared for it, we had secretly hoped that perhaps with the several recent responses from the hotel manager on TA, this history of poor service might have improved. It has not.

First, the positives: Great location (5-minute stroll through the Mamilla mall to reach Jaffa Gate); another five-minute walk to the City Hall Jerusalem light rail stop; walking distance to the Eucalyptus restaurant); modern and minimalist décor with mostly sandstone, gray-black stone or poured cement, and wood color schema, which for us is a nice refreshing contrast with the Old City; we had a studio, which is probaby one of their smallest rooms, but it was sufficient for us, with a spacious bathroom with a rain shower; our room had a half-used tube of cortisone on the floor, left over from a prior guest (!), but otherwise, it seemed clean. Breakfasts were always plentiful with a few changes in their selections of salads and vegetable dishes during our stay; although the breakfast room is technically in a lower level, it has a long row of windows opening out to an indoor courtyard with sunlight, so it did not feel like a basement.

Negatives: The staff at the front desk is at best dysfunctional. However, since their questionable level of service has been noted for a few years now (noted in Frommers'), we agree with prior guests' comments that this level of "dysfunctionality" may be actually their baseline.

Check-in: We arrived early, at around 11AM and did not expect to have our room ready, so we took off. We returned around 2:40 PM, were told by a rather surly front desk staff that while there were other rooms available, our room would not be ready for another 20 minutes (which would happen to be 3 PM, when their official check-in time would be). We asked to be called on our Amigo phone when the room would be ready. There was no such call, so at 3:15 PM, we circled back when we found out that our room had in fact been ready! During the 35-minute wait, we asked to confirm that there would be complimentary wifi as part of our "Discover Jerusalem Winter Package" and were told that it would cost such and such per day; we then mentioned again our package, at which point she then looked again and confirmed; we asked for the password and were told that she would provide it when our room was ready. By now, you guessed it, she did not provide it. We had to ask for it again, at which point she said that she was too busy with other guests (I supposed we were not their guests), and that we would need to call later. We did, were transferred around, were told that the front desk was still too busy, and that someone would have to call us back. You guessed it: no one called back! We had to call to retrieve it.

During stay: The next day, we found out that our password for our wifi had expired. We had not been told that the password was good for only 24 hours and had assumed that it was for our entire stay, so we called and were told sternly that "if it says 24 hours, then it was good for 24 hours". We then had to explain humbly that we were never told anything, that we would be fine with getting a daily access code if that was what we had to do, but that we just needed to know. She then did some more looking and clicking and told us that she and her colleagues were busy with other guests, and that they would have to call us back later to let us know. This time though, to our surprise, they did call us back in about 45-minutes with the codes for the next 2 days (still leaving us without one for our last day …)

Except for Mr. George Landaw, who was pleasant and forthcoming, everyone else at the front desk whom we approach was surly. When we asked for a map of the area before we headed out, a staff took out such a map, marked an "x" where the hotel was, and handed us the map without saying anything. The doormen randomly opened the front door a few times during our stay; one of them questioned if we were guests at the hotel on our 3rd day; we must not have dressed for the part.

Check-out: The first front desk staff who attempted to check us out had some problems with his computer, so after a few minutes, another staff stepped in, who then had problems with his printer. In the end, after about 15 minutes, everthing worked out. The first person who tried had seen us at check-in but did not once acknowledge us or ask us how our stay was.

We have to add that the staff in the dining/breakfast room was polite and attentive, and the young lady at their Mirror Bar/Café is very sweet.

Would we stay at the Mamilla Hotel again? For the location, yes, but we won't expect much or anything from their front desk.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pln1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MamillaManagement, The Mamilla Hotel Management at Mamilla Hotel. at Mamilla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2012

Dear guest,

On behalf of the Mamilla Hotel, we thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your feedback. Your comments are very valuable to us and we take them seriously.

We strive to provide exceptional hospitality experience and maintain a high level of services.

Your positive comments about the décor, the studio room, the spacious bathroom with rain shower & the breakfast buffet are appreciated.

As for the information you have mentioned about the Front Desk staff, our sincere apology for any inconvenience you have experienced. The Front Desk Manager personally has addressed all points you mentioned in your feedback

With that been said, we would like to clarify some information to avoid misunderstanding;

The “Discover Jerusalem” promotion does not include complimentary WIFI, but it does include a complimentary dinner at the Mamilla Café and a free cocktail at the Mirror Bar. A complimentary WIFI is only included if you make your reservation on hotel’s official site www.MamillaHotel.com. Furthermore, for all hotel’s guests and clientele there is a complimentary WiFi at the Mamilla Café & Complimentary internet at the business centre.

The security officers by the entrance are instructed as part of safety procedure to ask everyone that enters the hotel if he or she is a hotel guest. There are many guests, different security officers and this procedure of questioning is for everybody’s safety as well as security.

Your kind compliments to the dinning breakfast staff that they were polite and attentive and to the nice young lady at the Mirror Bar that she was sweet will be passed on to the team members and to their Supervisors.

Finally we truly hope that your next visit will be flawless & that we would be able to welcome you again at the Mamilla Hotel on your next visit to Jerusalem.

Sincerely,

Mamilla Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

Location, location, location. The Mamilla mall is really right next door. And Jerusalem old town (through Jaffa entrance) is like 5 mins walk. Depending on how long will it take you to stoll down the mamilla mall alley.

Service was excellent. We arrived around 5AM and considering that normal check-in is at 12nn, the gentleman gave us a temporary room so we could rest from the flight and almost an hour of driving from Tel Aviv.

I loved the interior design especially the mix of west african and modern art decos. The rooms were spacious. I believe there are only 2-3 room categories. Every basic need was there. The bathroom glass "walls" can be transparent or milky-translucent with a switch of a button. Which we find cool.

There is a super wide range of food selection in the breakfast buffet. Although I could not say, it had an international fare, we found more than enough selection for a few days that we stayed.

It is somehow dissapointing that wi-fi is not free esp if you are paying some hefty amount for the accomodation. Though it is quite the practice in Jerusalem, i've read.

Me and my partner had a spa. I had a spa which was in water. It was a small pool where the masseur lulled me to "sleep" and i had one of the most relaxing 1 hour of my life.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CJ827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MamillaManagement, The Mamilla Hotel Management at Mamilla Hotel. at Mamilla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2012

Dear Guest,

Our sincere gratitude for your kind & constructive feedback you wrote about your experience in the Mamilla hotel. It encourages us to continue excelling and providing our guests with a unique experience.

The information about breakfast will be passed on to hotel’s Chef & also regarding your comment about the WiFi cost. Please note that we do offer a complimentary WiFi at the Mamilla Café and complimentary internet at the business centre.

We all are looking forward to hosting you in the nearest future.

Mamilla Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012

This is an interesting foo-foo design of a hotel in a prime location next to the Old City. I was going to write War and Peace on my stay, but upon reviewing the previous 6 or 7 reviews, my underlying views are very similar in that the service just does not match up to the quality and image the hotel portrays. Not to mention the hefty prices for anything and everything. At this level of hotel, one would also expect a high level of consistency, sadly lacking from doormen not opening doors for us on entering or leaving the hotel, or indeed hoping that tonight the turn-down service will happen. Free drinks vouchers were provided, with so many caveats of where and when you can use them are nothing short of ridiculous bearing in mind the type of clientele staying here. It was easier for me to pay for the drinks than cause the obvious embarrassment it caused us and the staff. Also, too many trainees at reception – I can cope with 1, but not 2 or 3. I mentioned all of this to the Duty Manager who took time out and listened. I appreciated that. But as a previous reviewer mentioned, will anything be done especially having last visited 2 years ago and all was the same? Its no good Management responding to TA reviews thanking people for their stay and comments, blah, blah, blah. They need to act! Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay, but this place could be SO, SO much better if they got the detail right. Come on Mamilla Management, step up to the task and match the service of those designer suits you all wear!!

Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Malim27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MamillaManagement, Public Relations Manager at Mamilla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2012

Dear guest,

On behalf of the Mamilla Hotel, I thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your feedback. Your comments are very valuable to us and we take them seriously.

We strive to provide exceptional hospitality experience and maintain a high level of services.

With that been said, I would like to clarify some information to avoid misunderstanding;

To start with, there are many great reviews about the hotel: 123 excellent comparing to 16 terrible.

The hotel is developing and is becoming one of the best hotels in Israel. Mostly we succeed but we are still in a process of learning.

To be more precise about the feedback that you gave me in person, the Bell Boy by the main entrance made an attempt to open for you the door but his attempt was dismissed. The room you have stayed in did receive a turndown service on the first two days and on the last day we have discovered that you left the “Do Not Disturb” red lamp on therefore for protecting your privacy we didn’t enter the room. The house keeping Representative was sent to your room immediately by the end of our conversation.


As for the complimentary cocktail voucher at the Mirror Bar part the special promotion, we realize that it created a misunderstanding between you and our staff member and our apology for that. The drinks were deducted from your bill and we will defiantly work on avoiding such a discomfort for our future guests.

Looking forward to welcoming and hosting you at the Mamilla Hotel again and I hope that you will notice that your comments were taken into action and that service do matches the designer suits we wear.


With kind regards,


Emanuel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2012

Hotel is very modern. Room was very comfortable. Service was terrific. However, I was extremely disappointed to find out that they charge for wi fi. Ridiculous. The room is pricey enough without being nickled and dimed for wi fi.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Misack12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MamillaManagement, The Mamilla Hotel Management at Mamilla Hotel. at Mamilla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2012

Dear guest,

On behalf of the Mamilla Hotel we thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your nice comments. They are very valuable to us and we take them seriously.

We strive to provide exceptional hospitality experience and maintain a high level of services.

Please note, there is a complimentary WiFi at The Mamilla Café.

It will be our pleasure to host you again.

Mamilla Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2012

I stayed here a few years ago and returned with wife and kids for 2 nights during Passover. There are things to like and not to like about this hotel. A driving factor in staying here was the Family Suite which gives you one room for the family at a decent price point. The King David requires you to take 2 rooms with a family of 4 and that doubles the cost. Food was mostly excellent except for some of it which was sinfully awful. More about that later. When you call on the phone and ask for a concierge, you get forwarded to a voicemail extension that doesn't work -- that was true for over a month and when I reported it nobody was aware of it. The family suites work pretty well but the bathrooms make no sense -- you stand in a shower that has no door except for a pane of glass that is less than a foot in front of your face. So you are freezing and the water goes everywhere. The bathtub takes forever to fill up. There is no electrical outlet by the sinks and no dual voltage outlet so you have to get an adapter and charge your shaver elsewhere in the room. The gym is excellent; the location near the shopping mall is also very convenient and you have the light rail stop nearby too. The concierges were somewhat helpful but basically if you want anything here -- be it a table at their rooftop restaurant or help with laundry -- you need to get the manager to go to bat for you or otherwise everyone else you would think of asking will just tell you that there is nothing they can do for you. We wanted laundry for our family and didn't want to pay by the piece and get a bill for $100 from the hotel for a bunch of underwear and socks; the concierge and the housekeeping staff said tough luck; the manager arranged for a laundromat to do the work and for us to pay for the costs plus the taxi. Breakfast was excellent and the outdoor courtyard is really pretty for that. We had a dinner during passover in their cafe and the pizza was truly horrible. The staff knew it (we saw them having a meeting about what to do with their menu 6 days into the holiday) and nevertheless people were being told that it was worth ordering and people were really upset with $300 dinner bills for a family with inedible food. They didn't get the passover pasta from the factory that they ordered for the holiday and obviously didn't have any initiative to come up with other items to serve that they could have made that week. Frankly, a top level hotel shouldn't be so stuck because a factory didn't produce an item and why can't they figure out how to make things by themselves anyway after several days of this? A good hotel should be making its own food. They have a business lounge in the lobby that used to be a lounge for people with suites, but it isn't clear that you have to pay if you get any food from it and we had a suite. We got a bill that we were not expecting for the 8:45pm coffee and cake we had (which also brings up the issue that the lounge closes at 9pm which isn't really helpful) but it wasn't so much that it was worth complaining about. The swimming pool downstairs is nice and the rooftop restaurant is also but arrange your table there in advance. My biggest beef with this property is that is generally dark and shi-shi to the point that it doesn't feel warm and welcoming (the bedrooms are just plain dark -- you can't sit in bed and read a newspaper if you are not on the side of the nightlight -- some lamps would do wonders here) and some of the architecture is just plain annoying, particularly in the bathrooms. None of the problems I found when I last stayed here 2 years ago were fixed, so obviously they have their concept and you either like it or you don't. This hotel could be really great but it has some real flaws. But the reviews that say service sucks here goes too far -- I've got two good service stories. Sami from room service brought up drinks and cookies one night gratis for our kids and after the bad pizza (room service was getting it from the Mamilla cafe) our kids were still hungry and he sent up fruit and cookies gratis. When we checked out, we needed to transfer down the street to the King David for the rest of the holiday as planned, and it didn't quite make sense to stuff our bags into a taxi. So 2 bellman volunteered to just walk all our stuff over to the King David. I tipped them more than a taxi would have cost, but I don't think they were thinking about the tip -- they just wanted to help us and thought they would save us money and trouble. So basically, the hotel would benefit by having more of the front desk and their concierges take ownership over guest problems but there is a decent amount of goodwill out there from second-level staff for guests.

Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
Thank 649ic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MamillaManagement, The Mamilla Hotel Management at Mamilla Hotel. at Mamilla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2012

Dear guest,

We thank for staying with us and for your kind feedback about the hotel.
.
Your comments are very valuable to us and we take them very seriously as we strive to provide exceptional hospitality experience and maintain a high level of services.

With that been said, we would like to clarify some information to avoid misunderstandings;
The bathroom has a door towards the sleeping area and towards the toilette. The floor is made of natural stone that absorbs water, there is an electrical outlet with dual voltage and there are two American and five European sockets in each room therefore there is no need for an adaptor.

The RoofTop restaurant is high in demand and it is strongly recommended to reserve a table in advance. We do make the effort to find a table for our hotel guests but it is not guaranteed. The hotel offers laundry facility not a Laundromat and as a good customer service the Hosts was willing to send laundry to an external company and there is a transportation charge for delivery which is paid to a taxi driver.

The Lounge is another venue open for all hotel guests and cliental from outside. It offers more privacy and a larger variety of pastry as well as alcoholic beverages.

The soft lighting (Including deemed lights and candles) in the public areas is part of design. As for the lighting in the rooms, above the round table there is a strong halogen lamp plus on both sides of the bed there are dimmers allowing a guest to read in bed.

We will defiantly work on improving our Passover Pizza for next year. We have already taken it out of the menu once we received feedback from our guests / clients and only put it back after improving it significantly.

Please note, the voicemail at the Hosts (Concierge) desk is necessary for guests, who wants to leave a message for our Hosts when they are assisting other guests or during their absence (The Hosts are daily at desk from 7AM to 11PM).

Your compliments were passed on to Sami from Room Service as well as to the team of Bell Boys.

It will be our pleasure to host you again.

Mamilla Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

My wife and I, as well as other members of my family, have frequented the Mamilla Hotel shortly after it opened for business. Every aspect of service rendered by the manager, concierge, additional desk employees, room service help, and housekeeping was head and shoulders above all four star hotels and most five star hotels I have stayed in over the past 50 years, both in Israel, China, India, the US and Latin America. The architecture of the Mamilla is a continuum of the Jerusalem stone construction which helps to act as an architectural bridge between Old City Jerusalem and modern Jerusalem. The view from the roof restaurant is breathtaking and enhances the dining experience. The hotel rooms are not over generous (at least not compared to the humongous suites in some modern hotels) but efficiently laid out and to a certain degree is a metaphor of this gem hotel located in the Holy city of Jerusalem.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MamillaManagement, The Mamilla Hotel Management at Mamilla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2012

Dear Guests,

Our sincere gratitude for the wonderful comments you wrote about your experience in the Mamilla hotel. It encourages us to continue excelling and providing our guests with a unique experience.

We all are looking forward to hosting you in the near future.

Mamilla Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
David Citadel Hotel
#13 of 101 in Jerusalem
2,089 reviews
Yemin Moshe
The King David
The King David
#11 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,516 reviews
Waldorf Astoria Jerusalem
#9 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
American Colony
The American Colony Hotel
The American Colony Hotel
#12 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,074 reviews
Inbal Jerusalem Hotel
#7 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,805 reviews
Down Town West Jerusalem
Herbert Samuel Jerusalem
Herbert Samuel Jerusalem
#8 of 101 in Jerusalem
496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mamilla Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mamilla Hotel

Address: 11 Shlomo ha-Melekh, Jerusalem 9418238, Israel
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem > Mammilla
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Jerusalem
#6 Romantic Hotel in Jerusalem
#6 Spa Hotel in Jerusalem
#7 Family Hotel in Jerusalem
#12 Luxury Hotel in Jerusalem
Price Range: £262 - £477 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Mamilla Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 194
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jerusalem's Finest Luxury Accommodations Mamilla Hotel, Jerusalem's newest and most fashionable hotel, will usher in a new experience of exceptional hospitality in Israel.This elegant luxury, lifestyle hotel featuring 194 rooms and suites will be the center of Jerusalem's rich cultural heritage and bustling daily life.Designed in collaboration with Alrov Luxury Hotels' vision and commitment to excellence and execution, and in partnership with world-renowned architects Moshe Safdie and Hall of Fame Piero Lissoni. The design combines sophistication and simplicity with exciting lighting, textures and colors inspiring the imagination and delivering a truly unforgettable experience.Mamilla Hotel brings world-class lifestyle hospitality to Jerusalem and Israel. Guests and visitors will enjoy superior design and accommodations together with exclusive dining and bar venues, a Holistic Well-being Spa & Gym, as well as events and banqueting spaces operating with leading technology, that blend sophistication and modern international style with ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Agoda, LateRooms, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Mamilla Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing