We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Public relations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem
Ranked #18 of 101 Hotels in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2013

We found the staff at the Leonardo to be extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you Ibrahim and Yael. Great location walking distance to western wall. Clean. Great breakfast. Looking forward to come back.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lamdin2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,269 - 1,275 of 2,170 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2013

We organised a Bar Mitzva at the hotel. It was excellent. The food and service was exceptional and the rooms very clean and comfortable. The staff went out if its way to make us happy. The location is the only drawback since it is not so close to much by foot. However it is only a short drive so if this is ok for you then I highly recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnonTraveller912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

I stayed in the hotel leonardo, located in jerusalem. The service in the hotel was nothing but courteous. The food was very delicious. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others as well as return to this one myself. The location is great, you do not have to worry about public transportation.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lior2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

We came to Israel for the first time. Among our trip, we stayed in the Leonardo hotel, located in Jerusalem. We were very surprised at the value of the price and the high performance of the service. The cleanliness of the hotel was immaculate. The food was quite delicious as well, that we did not have to go out and eat much.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yuval4567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

On my recent trip to Israel, I resided at the Leonardo Hotel in Jerusalem. I have to say that this added to make my vacation a huge success. The hotel is situated in a great location. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. Most of all the service was excellent. All of our needs were met with the most efficient manner and always with a big smile. Will definitely recommend to my friends and will certainly return on my next trip.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dorite S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

My stay was excellent
The food was great, the pool was refreshing and the service was just amazing!!
I give this hotel 5 stars! I recommend this hotel to my friends and family, the next time I visit Israel I am going to the Leonardo hotel Jerusalem

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jordan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

i feii an obligation to write a letter of thanks and appreciation leonardo jerusalem hotel staff that make enjoyed housekeeping and even public areas such as lobbies clean pool. when asked for and servce that we responded immediately / particularly thank the wife of the hotel's public relation yaei alsoserved us well on its free phone/ also ms/ galit the treatment his son.

Room Tip: nice with balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eli p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
Dan Boutique Jerusalem
#17 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,386 reviews
Dan Jerusalem Hotel
#31 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Down Town West Jerusalem
Arthur Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
American Colony
The American Colony Hotel
The American Colony Hotel
#12 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,083 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem

Address: 9 Saint George | Jerusalem, Jerusalem 9720918, Israel
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 101 Hotels in Jerusalem
Price Range: £106 - £235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem 4*
Number of rooms: 397
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Like the city in which it is situated, Leonardo Classic Jerusalem is a unique meeting point of old and new, history and modern life. Leonardo Classic Jerusalem offers a special holiday in a unique environment, the one that combines the treasures of the ancient city with the luxury, progress and quality of modern life. In Leonardo Classic Jerusalem you can put your worries aside and enjoy a classic holiday. Free International Phone Calls -Exclusively ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Odigeo, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing