We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An amazing stay at Leonardo Jerusalem”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem
Ranked #17 of 99 Hotels in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An amazing stay at Leonardo Jerusalem”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We came from Toronto for a 2 nights stay.
We have enjoyed our stay very much...the swimming pool was clean, water not too cold. 21c.
The room was great, my wife said that we will stay here again next year. Also breakfast was super.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank assafsingal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,071 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,242
    457
    226
    82
    64
See reviews for
373
334
69
134
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (216)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Pardesyia,Israel
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

One night staying at the weekend, and was excellent.
The service was excellent and always accompanied by a smile and willingness to help, the rooms are spacious, clean and with a view fun to look at.
Breakfast was varied and delicious, and suitable for both us adults and our child (a year and a half).
The hotel is located a 10 min walk to the Western Wall and the Mamilla.
The only weak point was that we had to ask four times Crib until we received, and when it arrived it was shaky

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hedva-Gaziel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

We knew that when we booked our tour of the Holy Lands with Pilgrim Tours that our hotels would be First Class...but, we have been impressed beyond our greatest expectations with this one! From the cuisine to our accommodations to amazing guest services (thank you, Yael!), Leonardo Hotel has made our stay a highlight of our time in Israel. We can't wait to bring our sons back with us on our next trip to this "Beautiful Land"!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank DMull2841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Since our arrival yesterday, every aspect of hotel service has been beyond expectations! Yael, the group manager gave a warm welcome and immediately helped us arrange for a trusted driver for later in our trip. Israel and it's people are wonderful! You must travel to Israel, visit Jerusalem, and stay at this hotel!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marsha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramat Hasharon, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I stayed many times in the Leonardo Jerusalem. This a great hotel, in a great location.
The facilities are lovely, the rooms are beautiful and spacious, the staff is friendly, accommodating and efficient, the food is great, and it's in a very good location - just 10 minutes walk from the Old City of Jerusalem and 3 minutes walk to a station of the lite rail, which will take you to the City Center and to the western parts of Jerusalem.
Highly recommended !!!

Room Tip: Higher rooms with a view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Irit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

Great place to be . Excellent place. Nice good good. Good service . Amazing !!! Live the place well recommended
I was there with my wife we enjoy the service and the food and the hospitality .
I would advise if you are in Jerusalem please go there

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Noyhazan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Ive been bringing groups to leonardo for years .my groups love beeing at this hotel.the mangment cooaprete with me in all adpects.the food is yummi the rooms are clean and big the service is perfect.is like home for me this is the place to say big thank you.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bishara23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
American Colony
The American Colony Hotel
The American Colony Hotel
#11 of 99 in Jerusalem
1,006 reviews
Down Town West Jerusalem
Arthur Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Dan Boutique Jerusalem
#18 of 99 in Jerusalem
1,329 reviews
Down Town West Jerusalem
Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem

Property: Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem
Address: 9 Saint George | Jerusalem, Jerusalem 9720918, Israel
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 99 Hotels in Jerusalem
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem 4*
Number of rooms: 397
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Like the city in which it is situated, Leonardo Classic Jerusalem is a unique meeting point of old and new, history and modern life. Leonardo Classic Jerusalem offers a special holiday in a unique environment, the one that combines the treasures of the ancient city with the luxury, progress and quality of modern life. In Leonardo Classic Jerusalem you can put your worries aside and enjoy a classic holiday. Free International Phone Calls -Exclusively ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing