We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“another great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem
Ranked #20 of 100 Hotels in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Just had another four day stay and once again fantastic service excellent food and great rooms. on arrival we are met by Yael not just with all the necessary info but a smile! the rooms are clean and the there is multiple choices at the dining room - thanks Leonardo

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marianga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,207)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,035 - 1,041 of 2,207 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2014

We got here for the first time and we lucky to know that was bingo!!!!!!! The room was outstsnding. The food you just cant stop eating and most of all the crown is on the service!!!!!!great job stafff your general manger should be proud.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shahar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Thank you Leonardo Jerusalem for a great 4 days.
We've got the best wedding present from my wife's best friend.
We will definitely cone back with our kids for future to come.
You don't need a car while staying at this horel.
Great service from the stuff.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yaronamir17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We have just finished our 4 day stay here at the Leonardo Hotel in Jerusalem. This is the 4th hotel that we have stayed at in our trip so far and it has been great. Really beautiful hotel with a great layout. Room has been excellent, meals have been really good and the staff has been incredibly helpful. We travel internationaly quite often and this ranks with the best hotels that we have stayed at. I highly recommend the hotel. Jim Workman Clearwater Florida.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

A 2nights stay in the middle of the week. Food, service and more found to be very pleasant.
Everything was not far from our Leonardo, the train was 600 feet from us and that's a great advantage.
I found the breakfast more than perfect, tons of fresh fruit and veggies.

Room Tip: Ask for the family room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liora2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

I arrived with my husband, son and his family and my doughter and her family.
Total of 3 rooms.
I have to say that the stay met our expectations and above.
Great place to stay indeed.
Also I have to mention the good food.
Cheers

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Assaf S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We came from Toronto for a 2 nights stay.
We have enjoyed our stay very much...the swimming pool was clean, water not too cold. 21c.
The room was great, my wife said that we will stay here again next year. Also breakfast was super.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank assafsingal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
Dan Boutique Jerusalem
#19 of 100 in Jerusalem
1,434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Dan Jerusalem Hotel
#31 of 100 in Jerusalem
1,207 reviews
American Colony
The American Colony Hotel
The American Colony Hotel
#10 of 100 in Jerusalem
1,118 reviews
Dan Panorama Jerusalem
#28 of 100 in Jerusalem
1,764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem

Address: 9 Saint George | Jerusalem, Jerusalem 9720918, Israel
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 100 Hotels in Jerusalem
Price Range: £101 - £233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem 4*
Number of rooms: 397
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Like the city in which it is situated, Leonardo Classic Jerusalem is a unique meeting point of old and new, history and modern life. Leonardo Classic Jerusalem offers a special holiday in a unique environment, the one that combines the treasures of the ancient city with the luxury, progress and quality of modern life. In Leonardo Classic Jerusalem you can put your worries aside and enjoy a classic holiday. Free International Phone Calls -Exclusively ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing