We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the BEST hotels I've ever stayed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem
Ranked #19 of 101 Hotels in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

I'll recommend everybody to come and stay at this hotel.i like the customer service,always helpful and willing to assist.the food is of good quality and of the best,rooms are of the best quality.nice and clean rooms the gym and the pool us of the best

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wlkies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

930 - 936 of 2,154 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

The food in this hotel is second to none. The servers are courteous, patient and have good manners. Rooms are clean and comfortable, washroom supplies are good - no need to bring or buy soap or shampoos.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cllin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Wasn't sure what to expect from Leonardo hotel, with it being my first time in Isreal. Fortunately for me my experience has been excellent and exceptional. Food was out of this world. Great service, great people.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JCHutchinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The service was great from the moment I walked in. Complimentary drinks and snacks from when I walked in the door. I've stayed in three different Leonardo hotels and this is the best but all of them have been great. The facilities are always very clean. The food is great during dinner! I would recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joshua_hough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Staff was very friendly! Food was amazing! Very clean rooms, and fast wifi! Beautiful location in Jerusalem. Workout and pool facilities were brilliant. Overall it was a wonderful stay. I would definitely stay here again. I recommend to anyone traveling alone or with their family.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jhogh88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We had some problems with the wi fi and two of the elevators got stuck for about 45 minutes with some of the people of our group. Other than that this is an excellent hotel to stay. The food is excellent and offers a large variety. The hotel is beautiful and close to the old town. I really recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Very impressive lobby with super staff. We have just come from dinner and it was excellent with a wide variety of choices for all. The rooms are nice and clean. Looking forward to returning here on my next trip.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobfranc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
Dan Jerusalem Hotel
#32 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,170 reviews
Dan Boutique Jerusalem
#18 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
American Colony
The American Colony Hotel
The American Colony Hotel
#11 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,073 reviews
Mammilla
Mamilla Hotel
Mamilla Hotel
#15 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem

Address: 9 Saint George | Jerusalem, Jerusalem 9720918, Israel
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 101 Hotels in Jerusalem
Price Range: £106 - £232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem 4*
Number of rooms: 397
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Like the city in which it is situated, Leonardo Classic Jerusalem is a unique meeting point of old and new, history and modern life. Leonardo Classic Jerusalem offers a special holiday in a unique environment, the one that combines the treasures of the ancient city with the luxury, progress and quality of modern life. In Leonardo Classic Jerusalem you can put your worries aside and enjoy a classic holiday. Free International Phone Calls -Exclusively ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing