We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Location and apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our 'Windows of Jerusalem' building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our 'Windows of Jerusalem' building
Lounge (in one of our 1 BR apartments). Floor to ceiling windows Lounge (in one of our 1 BR apartments). Big, flat screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Our 'Windows of Jerusalem' building
Lounge (in one of our 1 BR apartments). Floor to ceiling windows
Lounge (in one of our 1 BR apartments). Big, flat screen TV
Lounge (in one of our 1 BR apartments)
Dining Area (in one of our 1 BR apartments)
Fully equipped kitchen (kosher option available on request)
Dining Area (in one of our 1 BR apartments)
Bedroom - comfortable and spacious
Bedroom - all linens are provided
Beautiful view from bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Washer and Dryer in every apartment
Our 'Windows of Jerusalem' building
Our 'Windows of Jerusalem' building
Our 'Windows of Jerusalem' building
Area surrounding our building
Cobblestoned end of Agripas St by our building
Light rail stop next to our building - travels through central Jerusalem
Light rail stop next to our building - travels through central Jerusalem
Yafo pedestrianized shopping street next to our building
Bustling 'Machane Yehuda' market - 3 mins walk from our apartments
Bustling 'Machane Yehuda' market - 3 mins walk from our apartments
Our ' Windows of Jerusalem' building
Our ' Windows of Jerusalem' building
Our ' Windows of Jerusalem' building
Our ' Windows of Jerusalem' building
View from our building
Panoramic view from our building
Our ' Windows of Jerusalem' building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
cheryl303...
Boulder, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Awesome Location and apartment!”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in June and loved it. The location is amazing - just a short walk to Machane Yehuda, Ben Yehuda Mall, and the Old City. The light rail stops outside the building and we took that as well.
We were in a 1 bedroom apartment. Great kitchen, bath, laundry, furnishings. Lots of outlets (thank you!). Our unit had a view of the old city from the 11th floor, it was lovely!
The office staff was also very helpful and they speak English.
We would definitely return here!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walter R
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“LOCATION, SERVICE, VALUE, LOCATION”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed at Windows for almost 4 weeks. Everything was as promised, from TV, to washer/dryer, Wi-Fi, refrig and dishwasher. 200 meters to Machene Yehuda, ledes to the HaDavidka stop on the light rail. Staff was excellent, including 24/7 security. Cabs a-plenty. We came to see our first Great-grandchild (which means we are of a certain age) so the central location, the value, and the amenities made it a great place to stay when we return for his first birthday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: The bedroom window needs a blackout shade
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marciwhat
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous Condo Perfect Location Beautiful Views”
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this amazing condo upon our arrival to Jerusalem. We arrived a few hours early but the staff Goldie and Michal were wonderful and very accommodating, they let us put our luggage in a room for storage while we went for a tour to the Israel Museum. They also informed us we had been upgraded from a 1 bedroom to a 2 bedroom at no extra cost which was a pleasant surprise as we did not expect this luxury. Upon arriving to the condo we were thrilled to see a large 2 bedroom full 2 bath modern apt with beautiful furniture, a full kitchen and our own washer and dryer. We could not have asked for more. We were shown how to use the hot water heater and all the appliance as well as the TV and then we were all set. The views on the 11th floor which we were on were fabulous. The windows were full floor to ceiling and when it got a little chilly we had space heaters to warm us up. The location was amazing as we were right on the path of the Light Rail which goes everywhere one could want in Jerusalem. We were one stop away from the Shook as well as one stop away from Ben Yehudah street and 2 stops away from the Old City. Friends of ours stayed in the next tower on the 14th floor in a 1 bedroom and they loved it as well. When we went to check out we needed a little extra time and Goldie was more than willing to help us out as well as storing our luggage once again. Everyone we brought over to see the apt loved it and said they had not seen a nicer apt in Jerusalem and so centrally located. We will not hesitate to stay here again whenever we visit Jerusalem. EXP rentals was a pleasure to deal with and Windows of Jerusalem was 5 star and nothing short of spectacular. Don't stay anywhere else !!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suffern
Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bayla26
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful accomodations, wonderful location, excellent staff”
Reviewed 19 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had the best time. The apartment was clean, cool and we had the best view from the 12th floor. The staff was so helpful and we hope that we can book it again on our next trip to Jerusalem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the fact that everything seemed new and clean
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fresno
Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$109
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing