We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for visiting Jerusalem”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Spacious living room
Breakfast on the balcony...
...or tea time?
Extendable table (seats up to 8 people)
View from the balcony
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Kosher kitchen
Modern bathroom with shower
Shower (glass windows)
The Shuk (the market)
Emek Refaim Swimming Pool: indoor (olympic size) + Outdoor, at 2 minutes walk from the apartment
The Old city - Tower of David
The Old city - Tower of David
The kotel
Mamilla mall
The tower of David during the Jerusalem Light Festival
The dead sea, at 1 hour by car/bus
Israel beaches at 1 hour by car/bus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
mcwcBaku
Hartsdale, New York
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Great place for visiting Jerusalem”
Reviewed 20 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is quite close to the Old City, but situated in its own lively neighbourhood - easy for shops, restaurants, etc. The building is very quiet (although renovations were going on during the day in one apartment), and peaceful in the morning and evening. We are a family of four, and there were two single beds that pushed-together made a double bed, a trundle bed under another bed in second room, and sofa that we used as bed. So it worked fine. We would have preferred a kitchen with a bit more equipment (no microwave, and oven didn't work), and a lock on the bathroom door to stop people walking in accidentally, but overall it was well equipped. Beyamin was flexible and welcoming host and he had an admirable book of instructions even including places to park for free nearby (believe me you get a parking ticket QUICKLY otherwise)! Overall, a very good stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peaceful yet practical location
Liked least: renovation next door
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2013
The oven was unplugged, sorry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SILVER SPRING
Reviewed 4 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 28 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
canterbury
Reviewed 14 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NM
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christoph...
Villars-sur-Glâne
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La tranquillité des lieux.
Liked least: Il nous fallu acheter quelques ustensils de base pour la cuisine (il y a désormais une passoire et une grande carafe).
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing