We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Hotel Jerusalem
Ranked #41 of 101 Hotels in Jerusalem
Reviewed 30 May 2014

My stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel was amazing. The staff was friendly, the food was perfect and the location is near everything. The swimming pool is a beautiful Olympic sized pool with clean maintained water and a nice patio. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dreed91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,617)
There are newer reviews for Crowne Plaza Hotel Jerusalem
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

601 - 607 of 1,617 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2014

This was a great hotel to stay in. The service, the food, and the rooms were better than expected and the overall stay was perfect. I highly recommend staying in this hotel when visiting jerusalem. You will not be disappointed

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jercro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Very nice staff with fantastic rooms. We had a great dinner all three nights that we stayed there. The whole experience was a pleasure to stay. Akram, one of the managers was extremely accommodating to any needs that our little group had. Overall, a great experience that I would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LukeFinkel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

I had a great time here in Jerusalem. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly especially since I was an American traveling in a country that spoke a different language. I would highly recommend this grand hotel for anyone traveling into Jerusalem or Israel in General.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bkopsick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This hotel is in a great location, wonderful service and fantastic food. I really enjoyed my time staying here and would definitely come back in the future. Highly recommended. I had a great experience and the hotel enhanced my time in Jerusalem.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Crose23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

one of the better places to stay in the city. it has a nice pool and great bar staff. the food is of very good quality and breakfast is sonething to look forward to, not like many israeli restaurants better than staying in the old city because those places are sketch.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

My first choice always to be at the crowne plaza chain.because they have the top property and high standars,if its the service the food the modern rooms and crowne jerusalem is one of the top for business people.i recomend that place.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank broudo80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem
#19 of 101 in Jerusalem
2,104 reviews
Givat Ram
Ramada Jerusalem
Ramada Jerusalem
#62 of 101 in Jerusalem
32 reviews
Dan Jerusalem Hotel
#31 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Dan Boutique Jerusalem
#18 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,354 reviews
Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa
#50 of 101 in Jerusalem
597 reviews
Grand Court Hotel
#40 of 101 in Jerusalem
1,137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Hotel Jerusalem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Hotel Jerusalem

Address: Givat Ram, Jerusalem 91130, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Jerusalem
#13 Family Hotel in Jerusalem
#22 Business Hotel in Jerusalem
#29 Luxury Hotel in Jerusalem
Price Range: £65 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Crowne Plaza Hotel Jerusalem 4*
Number of rooms: 397
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Crowne Plaza Jerusalem hotel is ideally located at the entrance to the capital, half an hour drive from Israel's international airport and within walking distance from the Knesset - the Israeli parliament and Supreme Court with their unique architecture, also in the vicinity the museums district. the Crowne Plaza Jerusalem hotel is the tallest building in the city and an impressive land mark. All rooms have balconies and are over looking the panoramic views of the old city and new quarters with breathtaking scenery of Judea hills in their backgrounds. The hotel offers a variety of banqueting solutions from 30 to 900 participants in a theater style seminar at our modern and audio-video equipped conference hall or at a sit down gourmet function as per your request. Within a few seconds walk the biggest indoor convention complex in Israel The ICC. At the Crowne Plaza Jerusalem You'll find the most updated executive services, Club lounge on the top 21st floor, Wireless high speed Internet connection in all rooms & public areas. Covered heated swimming pool and SPA including 2 tennis courts, gym, wet and dry sauna and workout studio classes. From It's great location you are invited to walk or a drive to each of this holy city's specially characterized historic areas and get back to your home away from home at the Crowne Plaza Jerusalem. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Crowne Plaza Hotel Jerusalem reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Jerusalem
Jerusalem Crowne Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing