We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“PESSAH 5774” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Inbal Jerusalem Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Inbal Jerusalem Hotel
Ranked #6 of 97 Hotels in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“PESSAH 5774”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

unforgettable pessah 5774 at the inbal JERSUALEM HOTEL and all the staf are really Nice
thank you so much it was a pleasur to stay with you freinds and i hoppe to see you soon again for the next vacation !

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jportugais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shlomit F, Guest Relations Manager at Inbal Jerusalem Hotel, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear Guest,
It is an honor to read such a glowing review of your recent stay during Passover.
Our goal is to ensure a memorable experience and we are delighted we succeeded to do so.
We hope your next visit will be even more comfortable.
Sincerely,
Sandra Haziza
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,690 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,205
    324
    107
    39
    15
See reviews for
593
469
70
221
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (412)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

This must be one of the friendliest hotels in the world. From the moment you arrive the staff cannot do enough for you. The front desk staff and all of the dining room staff are truly five star and both the presentation and quality of the food are excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone who appreciates five star service and surroundings.

Room Tip: Just ask at reception...they are really very helpful
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AJL160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shlomit F, Guest Relations Manager at Inbal Jerusalem Hotel, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear Guest,
We are delighted to hear your experience with us and thrilled to read you were impressed with so many facets of our property.
We thank you for taking the time to write your comments and look forward to welcoming you back and serving you at the Inbal Jerusalem Hotel.
Sincerely,
Sandra Haziza
Guests Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

The hotel was clean and they were very accomodating. Sami Mousa and staff in the dining room was beyond amazing. I have a disabled son and Sami and his team helped my son so much giving him food at off hours. They made our family vacation amazing.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shlomit F, at Inbal Jerusalem Hotel, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Dear guest

Thank you for this wonderful review. We try to walk the extra mile for our guests and it is always rewarding to learn that we succeeded. Sami and Musa will be commended on a job well done.

We will be happy to host you again on your next Holiday.

Kind Regards,
Shlomit Ferber.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

If ever you want great grilled meats and fabulous service make sure to go down to the pool area of the Inbal Hotel and visit the Splash Grill where the wonderful Chef Kinar and his friendly assistant Fadi will prepare and serve you the best grilled meats, salads and chips in all of Jerusalem...they also prepare on the spot wonderful children menus...a treat for the whole family...

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank T R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shlomit F, Guest Relations Manager at Inbal Jerusalem Hotel, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us and for your lovely review.
We are so glad that you enjoyed the "Splash Grill" and appreciate that you mentioned our Chef Kadar and assistant Fadi.
We will ensure they receive your comments for their commitment in taking such a good care of you and your family.
Looking forward to your next visit at the Inbal Jerusalem Hotel.
Sincerely,
Sandra
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

I took a group of 48 to the Inbal hotel Jerusalem and

The hotel is clean and its customer service is one of the best I've experienced. Rooms are fantastic with good quality amenities. One call and the staff delivered irons, adapters etc. The lobby offers a lounge area to chill out at night with friends and family. We visited during preparations for the Passover festival so the hotel managed to put us in two fantastic nearby restaurants as they couldn't provide dinner. When we ate at hotel the food was first class. Sitting outside and overlooking the Olympic sized swimming pool and the beautiful gardens eating breakfast with friends was one that will live long in the memory.

Business lounge was well equipped and stocked with light snacks and beverages. Also had a terrace with amazing view of the old City

Room Tip: Ask for a room with Old City View
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lukie89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yavne'el, Israel
Level Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

Arrived here at the holiday. Great stay at Inbal hotel. Excellent service and welcome. Highly recommended once you are in Jerusalem. Great experience. Will be back for sure next time for this lovely place.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank OsnatBH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

This is my 4th time staying at the Inbal Hotel and once again I rated it very high. I walk through the doors and the staff smiles and greets me. I used to stay at the King David because it is beautiful and historic AND I just like the reception I get at the Inbal much better-friendly, accomodating.

Room Tip: either side the old city OR new city views are great. worthwhile to "purchase" executive l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Abigail1836
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
Yemin Moshe
The King David
The King David
#8 of 97 in Jerusalem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,405 reviews
Mammilla
Mamilla Hotel
Mamilla Hotel
#14 of 97 in Jerusalem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,359 reviews
David Citadel Hotel
#12 of 97 in Jerusalem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,844 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Waldorf Astoria Jerusalem
#11 of 97 in Jerusalem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 950 reviews
American Colony
The American Colony Hotel
The American Colony Hotel
#10 of 97 in Jerusalem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 934 reviews
Down Town West Jerusalem
Herbert Samuel Jerusalem
Herbert Samuel Jerusalem
#4 of 97 in Jerusalem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inbal Jerusalem Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inbal Jerusalem Hotel

Property: Inbal Jerusalem Hotel
Address: 3 Ze'ev Jabotinsky Street | Liberty Bell Park, Jerusalem 9214502, Israel
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Jerusalem
#2 Family Hotel in Jerusalem
#3 Business Hotel in Jerusalem
#4 Luxury Hotel in Jerusalem
#4 Romantic Hotel in Jerusalem
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Inbal Jerusalem Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 283
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inbal Jerusalem Hotel, Finest Hotel in Jerusalem, situated in the heart of the city offers a luxurious experience with modern amenities and facilities. Built from authentic Jerusalem Stone both inside and out, and overlooking the Old City walls and Liberty Bell Park. Superb dining and luxurious facilities include an Exclusive Executive Lounge, a wide variety of family rooms and Suites,the Sofia Italian Restaurant, a year-round swimming pool, fitness room and free wireless internet access. The Hotel also offers free parking for guests (upon availability). Grand re- opening of the pool on April 1st 2017. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Inbal Jerusalem Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inbal Hotel Jerusalem
Jerusalem Hotel Inbal
Inbal Jerusalem
Jerusalem Inbal Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing