We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inbal Jerusalem Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Shamai Suites(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$640
US$595
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mount Zion Hotel(Jerusalem)
US$354
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$329
US$250
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
National Hotel Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$187
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Yehuda(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillel 11(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$209
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
A Little House in Bakah(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$301
US$279
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lev Yerushalayim(Jerusalem)
US$156
US$130
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,881)
Filter reviews
1,881 results
Traveller rating
1,361
351
110
42
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,361
351
110
42
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungesofia restaurantold citybreakfast buffetgerman colonybeautiful hotelking davidhome away from homeemek refaimmamilla mallshabbat dinnerlocation is excellentluxury hoteldining roomjaffa gatetour groupwestern wall
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
889 - 894 of 1,881 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2014

magnificient place
excellent service
the peaople of the hotel iare very kind and helpfull
Special thanks to Sandra in charge of the Customers Service
stay for holidays and a barmitzvah
carefull with the taxis who tryed to abuse you.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mickael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Our 5 days at the Inbal were a wonderful experience.
From the moment of our check-in, to coming back at night after exhausting days, to the food, the service, especially our wonderful housekeeper who kept our room fresh and clean, the flower for Shabbat...just loved being there, and would definitely go back there on a return trip. It was all the little touches that were extra that made it so special. We've stayed in hotels all over the world, and the Inbal truly stands out above most of them!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra H, Guest Relations Manager at Inbal Jerusalem Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Guest,
It is our highest priority to ensure that each of our guest leaves our property with a yearning to return.
We are so happy that we fulfilled that goal in your case.
We thank you for taking the time to share your memorable experience with us and certainly look forward to serving you again at the Inbal Jerusalem Hotel.
Yours sincerely,
Sandra Haziza
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I have never reviewed a hotel online but I thought this one merited acknowledgement. The staff was helpful and courteous. There was never a line a the front desk and they were pleasant and efficient. We booked 5 rooms; all were lovely, clean and recently renovated. The towels and toiletries were well stocked and the room was cleaned well each day. The breakfast buffet was fresh and there was a wide variety of food (dairy). It is a terrific location, about a 15 minute walk from Jaffa Gate and there are also several good casual dining option across the street. For a late night snack we enjoyed the lounge area. The kids enjoyed the pool which was pristine. My daughter accidentally left some clothes behind in the room, security found the clothes after we checked out and they shipped them to my home in the U.S. - how professional.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crown88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra H, Guest Relations Manager at Inbal Jerusalem Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Your glowing and humbling review is greatly appreciated.
We are so pleased that you were able to experience and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which our property prides itself.
It is the personal relationship we establish with our guests that we value the most therefore we are thankful for your comments about our professional and helpful staff.
We certainly hope to have the privilege to serve you again at the Inbal Jerusalem Hotel.
Yours sincerely,
Sandra Haziza
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I've stayed in many hotels in Jerusalem and the Inbal is without doubt the best. The location, the staff, the food service and quality of the hotel are simply the best. if you are ever in Jerusalem, I highly recommend the Inbal.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

This hotel was in a great location, staffed by warm accomodating people. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the food was excellent and pool area fantastic. We recommend it unconditionally. We loved our stay but ate too much of the wonderful breakfasts.

Room Tip: Insist on a room facing the inside courtyard.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JABJAB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews