We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Restaurant”

brasserie ein kerem
Ranked #104 of 716 Restaurants in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Summit, New Jersey
Level Contributor
108 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Top Restaurant”
Reviewed 25 October 2013

We truly enjoyed this dining experience the most of all the places we ate while recently in Jerusalem. The food is both excellent, in both taste and presentation, with many creative choices. The restaurant itself is very pretty. We had a relaxing and wonderful dining experience.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank dephalp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    47
    29
    15
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“even the vegeterians in our group found something to eat”
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Last minute booking of a table, Friday night. The staff were friendly, the hostess was probably new because she got quite flustered that we had book ahead of time - but there was no table available. So we waited a while. Food was good, and for those of us who are vegeterian - they were attentive to our special requests.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Turtlebay59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem, Israel
2 reviews
“jerusalem at its best”
Reviewed 12 October 2013

we had an excellent evening out at this lovely picturesque ein kerem restaurant. The view from the porch is amazing,service personal and attentive and the food delicious. A must for everyone coming to Jerusalem

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dinahillel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jerusalem
Level Contributor
35 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“a very god meal at lunch time”
Reviewed 7 October 2013

after a few times that we couldn't get a table,we did it. It was amazing. all the dishes we ordered were very very good.the soup, the antipasti, the chicken, the fish and the rissoto, excellent. the desserts, unbeliaveable. we will be back very soon.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank jaimitoJerusalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“High Quality one. ”
Reviewed 1 October 2013 via mobile

Chef restaurant. High quality dishes. Served fine. Excelent food. Served and service with care and attention.
Cost above average but worth the experience. For those that evaluate fine food. I would recommend and visit again. For those who travel back to the center from Jerusalem one day tour use the Ein Kerem way.

Helpful?
Thank Naftali9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed brasserie ein kerem also viewed

Ein Kerem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 

Been to brasserie ein kerem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing